My Paying Ads Review 2016: Is My Paying Ads Legit or Scam? My Honest Review and Strategy!

One of the most successful and sustainable advertising revenue share company on today’s date is My Paying Ads (MPA). Honesty and Transparency is something which stands this company out from the rest of other mushrooming revshare companies. In the following section – My Paying Ads Review – I’m going to share my experience with this company. Not only that, I’m also going to share my Results and Progress with this program every alternate day in this review blog.

My Paying Ads Review 2016: Is My Paying Ads Legit or Scam? My Honest Review and Strategy!

My Paying Ads Review 2016: Is My Paying Ads Legit or Scam? My Honest Review and Strategy!

Note: “My Paying Ads” (MPA) is not an investment or HYIP or Get-Rich Quick Program. Nor it’s an MLM or Matrix or Cycler or Currency Exchange or a Securities site.

My Paying Ads is an online advertising program. They sell advertising services. Some of it’s products / services include Banner ads, Text ads, Login ads, Traffic Exchange Ads, Paid-To-Click ads etc. You may use these services to advertise your Business / Program / Product to all members and visitors of MPA.

It shares profits from every sale of product with all members who have purchased Ad Packs from MPA. Revenue sharing is done until the members receive 120% earnings on their adpack purchases. Please note that this earnings depends on the sales of Adpacks. In principle, MPA cannot and do not guarantee any earning or speed of earning from profit sharing and it is only an additional income opportunity.

How I joined the Program (MPA-1)

► (See my Results and Updates on MPA-2 below down the page) ◄

I’ve been introduced to this great revshare company by one of my very good friends of Warrior Forum not very long ago. Initially I was extremely skeptical on joining this program but after doing a lot of research and going through a lot of positive reviews finally I decided to join My Paying Ads and finally joined the program on 12th December, 2015.

My Paying Ads Review 2016: Is My Paying Ads Legit or Scam? My Honest Review and Strategy!

 

Why I did not want to join the Program initially

Before joining the program I was doing Affiliate Marketing for long time (still doing so), I was doing Product Launching at WARRIOR FORUM (got good success), I also tried my luck with some Revenue Share companies before but miserably failed with those companies due to the dishonest attitude and approach of the Admins. Almost all of the companies (not all) were nice to join. But the real faces and the intention of the companies surfaced when it came to the point cashing out. You must have faced the same situation with most the revshare companies if you’ve already worked with some of them . This is the only reason I was so skeptical in joining My Paying Ads.

 

What I checked about the Company before joining and  What made me join

I did a lot of research before joining the company (MPA). The first reason (not the best reason) I joined coMy Paying Ads Review 2016: Is My Paying Ads Legit or Scam? My Honest Review and Strategy!mpany is the Admin. The admin of the company Dr. Uday Nara (Originally from India) is from an Engineering Background and a PHD settled in Singapore. As I’m also from India, that played an initial role in my mind to dig deeper into it and do more research about the company.

How popular My Paying Ads is

My Paying Ads Review 2016: Is My Paying Ads Legit or Scam? My Honest Review and Strategy!

► (Alexa Global Rank as on 28th March, 2017: 2,440)

This point must get the special mention in My Paying Ads Review. I’ve checked the Alexa ranking of this site and the result came out as above. The Global Ranking of the site is 2,986 which is extremely good decide on how much popularity the site is gaining. And the upward trending graph clearly indicates the growth and the sustainability of the company.

I’ve gone through numerous reviews, reviews after reviews and believe me friends; I did not leave with a single review which portrayed anything negative about the company. This is one of the most important reasons why I decided to join the company.

The most important reason why I finally joined the company is, while researching, I’ve gone through so many reviews that showed the timely payment proofs along with screen shots which reflected the honesty of the admin. And most importantly most of the payments were high pay-outs. This was the deciding factor for me to join My Paying Ads.

Just after registering with the company I joined their Facebook Group. And after seeing the mind-blowing results of the other members every hour and after interacting with them, I didn’t have any doubt in my mind that I’ve landed on the right place. Another great thing about the program is the helping attitude of all the members as well as of the admin towards the new members. They’re always on their toes to help everyone with advice and suggestion. And no need to mention that Transparency is something what differs this company from other revshare companies. And I’m 100% certain that, this is the major factor which’s going to provide this company a long term sustainability.

 

► The following Review is about MPA-1 and MPA-2 as well. I’ve updated the entire post with the significant changes that have been made / implemented with the re-launch of MPA-2. I’ve added the new features of MPA-2 in Orange Letters throughout the post. But it asks for a special mention here that despite so much of problems (paypal problems), MPA is still one of the Best and Stable and Sustainable Revshares in the Industry now. The Honesty and Transparency of the owner, Dr Uday Nara is still the same as it was before.

► Following are the New Pay-plans of MPA-2.

My Paying Ads Review 2016: Is My Paying Ads Legit or Scam? My Honest Review and Strategy!

► How To Purchase AdPacks in MPA-2 ◄

 ►Download MPA-2 Unofficial Calculator Here◄

My Account as on 29th March, 2017:

My Paying Ads Review 2016: Is My Paying Ads Legit or Scam? My Honest Review and Strategy!

As you can see above that I’m at Level-3 right now having 230 Active AdPacks. I’ve maxed out Level-1 and Level-2 (i.e. I’ve purchased 100 adpacks of Level-1 (Max allowed) and 100 adpacks of Level-2 (Max allowed). Now I’ve started purchasing Level-3 AdPacks.

Right now I’m having $2,250 worth of adpacks.
(Level-1: 100 @ $5 = $500)
(Level-2: 100 @ $10 = $1,000)
(Level-3: 30 @ $25 = $750)

So, I’m getting approx $45 in my Earning Balance everyday (approx 2% of $2,250) which I’m utilizing in Re-purchasing adpacks as soon as they expire (normally adpacks expire / mature in approx 60 days). Also I’m withdrawing some portion of my Earning Balance at a regular interval.

Although I’ve started purchasing Level-3 AdPacks, my intention is always to maintain 200 Active AdPacks (i.e. 100 AdPacks of Level-1 and 100 of Level-2).

(Note: For purchasing Level-1 adpacks there is NO monthly subscription. For buying Level-2 AdPacks the monthly subscription is $10 and for Level-3 monthly subs is $30).

► And lastly, my heartfelt thanks to everyone who joined (me) from my link.

My Withdrawals: (LIVE from inside My Account)

 

As you can see below I started MPA with $130 only. The amount was Transferred from Paypal to MPA-2 after Paypal fully released the frozen Funds.

My Paying Ads Review 2016: Is My Paying Ads Legit or Scam? My Honest Review and Strategy!

 

And so far I’ve withdrawn $4,742

My Paying Ads Review 2016: Is My Paying Ads Legit or Scam? My Honest Review and Strategy!

Shadow Bar

My Paying Ads Review 2016: Is My Paying Ads Legit or Scam? My Honest Review and Strategy!

Shadow Bar

 

March, 2017 Withdrawals: ($892)

My Paying Ads Review 2016: Is My Paying Ads Legit or Scam? My Honest Review and Strategy!

Shadow Bar

My Paying Ads Review 2016: Is My Paying Ads Legit or Scam? My Honest Review and Strategy!

Shadow Bar

My Paying Ads Review 2016: Is My Paying Ads Legit or Scam? My Honest Review and Strategy!

Shadow Bar

My Paying Ads Review 2016: Is My Paying Ads Legit or Scam? My Honest Review and Strategy!

Shadow Bar

My Paying Ads Review 2016: Is My Paying Ads Legit or Scam? My Honest Review and Strategy!

Shadow Bar

My Paying Ads Review 2016: Is My Paying Ads Legit or Scam? My Honest Review and Strategy!

Shadow Bar

My Paying Ads Review 2016: Is My Paying Ads Legit or Scam? My Honest Review and Strategy!

 

February, 2017 Withdrawals: ($950)

My Paying Ads Review 2016: Is My Paying Ads Legit or Scam? My Honest Review and Strategy!

Shadow Bar

My Paying Ads Review 2016: Is My Paying Ads Legit or Scam? My Honest Review and Strategy!

Shadow Bar

My Paying Ads Review 2016: Is My Paying Ads Legit or Scam? My Honest Review and Strategy!

Shadow Bar

My Paying Ads Review 2016: Is My Paying Ads Legit or Scam? My Honest Review and Strategy!

Shadow Bar

My Paying Ads Review 2016: Is My Paying Ads Legit or Scam? My Honest Review and Strategy!

Shadow Bar

My Paying Ads Review 2016: Is My Paying Ads Legit or Scam? My Honest Review and Strategy!

Shadow Bar

My Paying Ads Review 2016: Is My Paying Ads Legit or Scam? My Honest Review and Strategy!

 

 

►If you also want to be a part of My Paying Ads◄

My Paying Ads Review 2016: Is My Paying Ads Legit or Scam? My Honest Review and Strategy!

(I’ve prepared a Guide with my Strategy and all Important Video Tutorial Links. If you would like get it, please make a Comment asking for the Guide in the “Comment Section” below. I’ll send it to you as early as possible)

Let’s get into My Paying Ads Review and Have a look in detail about the Company

Name of The Company: My Paying Ads (Visit the Official Website)

Admin: Dr. Uday Nara (Nalam Satyanarayana)

Launch Date: 30th March, 2015

(MPA-2 Relaunched on 17th March, 2016)

Total Number of Members: 251,940 (as on 23rd Jan, 2017)

Total Payouts: USD 27 Million+ (as on 23rd Jan, 2017)

Dedication, Hard work and Planning of mainly three persons are there behind the Success of MPA. Uday Nara, Tanzeel Zia and Shaf Memon.

My Paying Ads Review 2016: Is My Paying Ads Legit or Scam? My Honest Review and Strategy!Note: You may also like How to get started with My Paying Ads”. (MPA-1)

How the Program works

(MPA-2: Whatever you spend to purchase adpcks, you get a return of 120% of your total investment over a period of approx 60 days. Daily return is approx 2%. There is no compulsory re-purchase rule as before. You get your daily return in your withdrawable (earning) balance. You may withdraw that balance or you may use it to re-purchase new adpacks.)

This is an advertising revenue share company that offers advertising packs (Ad Packs) in 10 different levels. (Level 1 through Level 10). (11th Level has been introduced recently).

You can have 200 ad packs at the most to each level. (At 10th level only you can have unlimited ad packs). There is a restriction of having at least 100 ad packs in each level to proceed to the next level. The compounded return of your ad pack purchase comes back to you in two parts. Cash Earnings (30%) and Re-purchase earning (70%). You’re eligible to withdraw the cash earning and reinvest the re-purchase earnings to re-purchase more shares and that purchase again comes back to you in the similar manner (30%-70%).

Let’s take an Example:

You purchase 100 shares of level 1 with $100 (the cost of each shares differs from level to level – From the below table you can have a clear idea about the cost of ad packs and their return)

You get a 120% return of $100, i.e. $120 ($36 in Cash Earnings and $84 in re-purchase earnings). Now you invest the re-purchase earning to purchase another 84 shares with $84 and it comes back to you in the similar manner. Though it’s a wise strategy at the initial stage to reinvest the full amount (Cash earning + re-purchase earning) to re-purchase more share to get the best output. (Discussed later).

IMPORTANT:  You have to click 10 ads every 24 hours to keep your share earnings rolling. This is not a big deal I guess as it takes only 2 minutes to do that.

(No compulsory Re-purchase Rule in MPA-2. 100% goes to Withdrawable Balance. You may withdraw this balance or you may use it for re-purchasing new adpscks).

 

My Paying Ads Strategy

The best strategy which I’m following and almost everyone in the group is following to get the maximum output is, try to purchase as many shares as you can for the first couple of months using cash earnings + re-purchase earnings until you recover your seed money.

After you recover your seed money, you go straight by re-purchasing more ad packs. Then you set your goal of daily income say $50 to $100 per day, you keep re-purchasing until you reach the number of shares that may approximately yield you the earnings that is equivalent to your goal ($50 to $100 daily for ex.) without minimizing the number of your shares.

This is the Basic strategy, but still every member has got his personal strategy for his own as well as for his team applying which they’re producing excellent results and earning lots of money out of this program.

 

My Paying Ads Advantages

Apart from earnings, many advantages are there which you can benefit from this unique program.

Adding Funds amount is very Low

You can start your journey with My Paying Ads with an amount which is as little as $5 which is within the reach of everyone I suppose. Though I started my account with $30.

Low Cashout

The minimum cash out is $5 which is also very good in contrast to the other revshare companies that do not allow to cash out unless you reach a certain amount ($50 in most of the cases).

Maximum Cashout ($750) a Day

(MPA-2: Maximum Cashout allowed is $200 per Day)

Till date MPA did not miss a Single Cashout / Withdrawal. And every withdrawal is processed within 72 hours.

The maximum pay-out is $750 per day which is really extremely high. You can not see any other revshare company which allows members to withdraw such a big amount. And believe me or not I’ve seen many proofs of payments ($750) in the Facebook Group everyday which is extremely inspiring and shows the potential of the program and the honesty of Admin of the company.

Different Payment Processors

► (MPA-2: Payza, Perfect Money, SolidTrustPay, 2Pay4You and Bitcoin)

My Paying Ads supports various payment processors to make it easier for the members to withdraw from and add funds to their accounts.

My Paying Ads Review 2016: Is My Paying Ads Legit or Scam? My Honest Review and Strategy!

► MPA is open to everyone. Everyone from all over the world can take part in this program.

Extremely fast processing of Payments

Another great thing about My Paying Ads is its fast payout processing. It takes less than 24 hours to reach your money to your Paypal account (my case). In the rarest cases it may take less than 48 hours.

Membership is Free

There is no membership fee. It’s absolutely Free to join. Just join the program for free and start purchasing ad packs and earn money on a regular and healthy basis.

(MPA-2: Membership Fee Added from 1st Sep, 2016)

My Paying Ads Review 2016: Is My Paying Ads Legit or Scam? My Honest Review and Strategy!

Some other ways of earning:

Referral Commission

MPA-2: 10% Referral commission (which is 100% withdrawable) on the First purchase of adpacks by your referrals and 5% commission on every re-purchase of adpacks by your referrals.

Apart from earning from ad packs there is also an opportunity to earn commission by referring people to the program. Every person you refer to the program through your affiliate link, you earn 10% commission on every purchase that your referral makes (not only cash purchase but every cash + re-purchase) which is an unique feature of My Paying Ads.

Paid-to-View Ads (Cash Links)

Another easy way to earn some additional income from My Paying Ads is by viewing paid ads (though this earning is relatively very low). You just have to click the ads and wait for few seconds to get the earning credited to your account.

Note: Also read “What is My Paying Ads Pool System” (MPA-1)

MPA-2 Facebook Group

MPA-2 has got an extremely Active FB Group with more than 54,000+ Members.

My Paying Ads Review 2016: Is My Paying Ads Legit or Scam? My Honest Review and Strategy!

 

My Final Opinion on My Paying Ads Review

Is My Paying Ads Scam? My answer is “NO”. In fact this might be the most Legit revshare program you will find all across the web on today’s date. I’ve seen very good results within the couple of days of joining the program. And till date by applying my own strategy and planning I’m moving forward very steadily and my growth with My paying Ads is quite steady and healthy.

I will keep sharing my results and progress every alternate day here on my blog My Paying Ads Review. Please don’t forget to visit and watch them out.

If you have any query or if you need any help, please message me on Facebook or Feel free to comment below. I’ll try to reply back as early as possible.

 

►If you also want to be a part of My Paying Ads◄

My Paying Ads Review 2016: Is My Paying Ads Legit or Scam? My Honest Review and Strategy!

(I’ve prepared a Guide with my Strategy and all Important Video Tutorial Links. If you would like get it, please make a Comment asking for the Guide in the “Comment Section” below. I’ll send it to you as early as possible)

My Paying Ads Review 2016: Is My Paying Ads Legit or Scam? My Honest Review and Strategy!

My Paying Ads Review 2016: Is My Paying Ads Legit or Scam? My Honest Review and Strategy!

Join me on Facebook here.

If you liked the Post, please share it with your Friends…

589 thoughts on “My Paying Ads Review 2016: Is My Paying Ads Legit or Scam? My Honest Review and Strategy!

  1. Greetings,
    Thanks a lot for you continued support.
    Have created account in MPA-2 with ur referral link.
    Under payment processor, in coinpayments, have put the address of my bitcoin-blockchain wallet.
    Is it ok or need to change. If need to change then how?
    waiting for your valued reply.
    Regards,
    Mahtab

    • Hi Mahatab,

      Thanks for joining… Yes… you did it right… At the time of withdraw, your withdrawn amount will directly go to your Blockchain account… Just check in your profile page if you have clicked on the “Preferred processor” radio button next to your blockchain wallet id… If not please do it and save it just to make Blockchain as your preferred processor.

      Thank you

  2. Pls advise me, I’ve 220 adpacks and I want to start withdrawing my seed money like you said, help me to suggest how much I can be withdrawing on a daily basis without losing adpacks. And any other suggestions on how I can make more from this business..thanks

    • Hi,

      Thanks for commenting… If you’ve downloaded the above Unofficial calculator of MPA, you can see that with an active adpacks of 220 (having no referrals) you can withdraw $5.83 daily without losing any shares… Click on this link to see the picture on the calculator… http://letsfindsolution.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/12/220-Ads-Daily-With.gif

      Now I don’t know if have got any referrals under you and if you are getting any commissions or not… If you are getting commissions… my suggestion is just withdraw some amount like $100 and wait for few days… see if any of your adpacks are being expired or not… If some adpacks expire, then repurchase them to maintain your active adpacks at 220 (re-purchase from commission balance first, then utilize Earning Balance)… Then again withdraw some amount… just proceed in this way… within a month you will have a clear idea on how much you can withdraw a month maintaining your active adpacks at 220.

      Thank you

  3. HI! I’m also planning to join MPA, can you please send me a detailed guide, I’m also being very skeptic about it for now. thanks!

  4. Hello
    My Goal is to earn $10 Daily. Please draft a sample investment strategy for me .. Which of the plan would help me achieve this goal and at what cost.
    Please explain how to re-invest earnings to maximize earnings per day.
    Thanks

  5. Hi Bro,
    Salute…
    Your review is really nice, everything is very clear, in very clear language. and honestly, ur review inspired me to join MPA-2 ASAP and I am going to join 2day or 2moro with ur refferal link.

    Thanx a lot.

    Best Regards,
    Md. Mahtab Alam

    • Hi Divya,

      There is NO compulsory repurchase rule in MPA… That’s why the balance shows Zero… All your earnings comes under “Earning Balance” which is 100% withdrawable at any time.

      Thank Divya

  6. Hi bro,

    Will this company sustain? Becoz I invested in social trade on Jan and lost more than 1lakh. Now I am planning to invest at least 500 $ in MPA.

    Please provide your suggestions.

    • Hi Thirupathi,

      As I always say, no one can give you guarantee regarding the sustainability of any online business / program… All I can say about MPA is, this is one of the most trusted and stable programs in the industry running steadily for two years now… and this program is in the hands of a owner who is known to be and who has proved to be one of the most transparent owners in the industry… But again I will repeat, no one can give you guarantee about sustainability of any online program.

      Thanks again Thirupathi

  7. Hello ,Brother iam strong follower of you from the last 8 Months , at that point iam quite busy in reading the reviews on many websites & also i did not have any kind of free money to invest in MPA.., However Now i have some free money i would like to invest in MPA..
    My Goal is to earn 5 Dollars Per Day Please draft a sample investment strategy for me .. right now i have 100 Dollars ..
    Please explain how to re-invest earnings to maximize earnings per day.
    Awaiting For Your Suggestions.
    Regards,

    DHEER

    • Hi Dheer,

      Thank for your nice words… I’ve sent you a mail as well as I’ve sent you the guide… Please check your inbox.

      Thank you

  8. Hi Bro,

    How much payza charges for withdrawal of $100 to Indian Bank Account?

    How much payza charges for $100 to send funds to MPA?

    Can we use payza or zebpay for transaction?

    Please provide your suggestion.

    • Hi Thirupathi,

      I’ve been using Payza Personal Account for long time… Payza charges only INR 60/- for transferring any amount of funds from Payza to Indian Bank Account… It charges 5% of the amount (Fund) you want to transfer from Payza to MPA.

      Thank you

  9. Hi sir I want to know in MPA programme if invested 100$ in how many days it becomes 200$ If we made 100% repurchase rule I mean 4 months or 6 months

    • Hi Anil,

      You will earn 2% daily on your total value of adpacks… And adpacks expires in approx 60 days… Do some calculation on your own brother… If you join it’s going to be your own business… so you’ll have do all the calculations on your own to move forward… I’ve also sent you the guide.

      Thanks

    • Hi Madhvi,

      Sent the guide again… You provided wrong email id… I copied the wrong id and sent… That’s why it did not reach you… You wrote “xxx.yhaoo.com”.. I corrected it to “yahoo.com” and sent it to you again… Hope you got it now.

      Thank you

  10. Can you share guide to me I want to understand how it works. I want to start but not with a very huge amount. Like $150 or something to start with. I am not clear but how Ad packs to be purchased?

  11. 1. can I have a guide, please
    2. do MPA only take USD as a currency or is there £5, £10, £25, etc ad packs also?
    3. this website states that you started with $130 and in 8 months you turned that into $7000? $4.5k withdrawn?

    • Hi davidpoku,

      1) Sent you the guide. Please check inbox.
      2) MPA only takes USD and Bitcoins.
      3) Yes, I started with $130… and reached to that level till date which I posted above. Also I express my heartfelt thanks to all who joined my team and helped me reach to this level faster. My team members are also doing very good with MPA.

      Thank you

        • Hi davidpoku,

          No, I have not deposited more than $130… I’m thankful and grateful to my awesome team members who joined me and started MPA full fledged, due to which I received commissions (I’m being 100% honest here) which helped me a lot grow my account faster. My heartfelt thanks to my each and every team member.

          Thank you

  12. Three questions sir before joining.
    1. Referral Income from 1st Level is 10% as explained above, from 2nd Level onwards it is 5%. This 5% will be upto which level. Is it upto unlimited level or it has only two levels i.e. Level one 10% and Level two 5%,
    2. How to create a banner.
    3. Which is the best, easiest and safest payment method with less transaction fee etc.
    thanks

    • Hi Shobha,

      Thanks for commenting… Regarding your queries,

      1) You got it little wrong.. let me explain… Levels do not matter here… For any level, when your referral purchases for the first time you get 10% “Leadership Commission” of that purchase which is 100% withdrawable at any time you want to withdraw. Now onwards, whenever your referral will re-purchase, you will continue to get 5% ref-commission on your referral’s every re-purchase which is not withdrawable. You will have to utilize it in re-purchasing your own new adpacks.

      2) Regarding this query, I’ve sent you my guide which will explain everything in detail.

      3) Every Payment processor has got it’s own charges. But I have been using Payza for long long time. But you may use anyone as per your convenience.

      Hope this helps.

      Thank you Shobha

    • Hi Prahu,

      Sent you the guide… Please check your inbox… MPA-1 and MPA-2 are same… MPA-1 does not exist now. The name has only changed from MPA-1 to MPA-2.

      Thank you

  13. Hi Admin, I am finding it difficult to register. Done the needful but have not gotten a successful reply yet even in my mail as well.

    • Hi Nwalor,

      Try to register again with a different email id and if possible from a different IP (different computer or mobile)… Also I’ve sent you the guide. Follow the steps.

      Thank you

  14. my paying ads will really giving money
    are they transferring money
    because i have check many websites and it is saying its scam and atlast they will not give money

    • Hi Sai,

      If you have made your comment after going through my post… then I have nothing to say… Please stick to what the websites that you’ve checked are saying.

      Thank you

  15. Hello sir
    I read you blog its very simple understanding and useful .i would like to join in MPA. I understand everything but only one doubt about banner.u given how to add banner.but i dont know how to create banner and what stuff to be in the banner kindly help me out.
    Many thanks in advance

  16. Hi Santan naha
    Ur information s very useful is MPA working NW nd do I get pay..
    Can u send me guide regarding MPA..

  17. Thank for this wonderful review
    Am a Nigerian and I would love to participate. Pls how many banner can I buy with 150usd
    2)Is bitcoin allow as payment processor
    3)Can I keep reinvesting daily as soon as am making profit
    Lastly Kindly send me a copy of your guide , thanks.

    • Hi Akin,

      Thanks for your comment… 1) Yes definitely you can participate from Nigeria… You can buy 30 AdPacks (Level-1) with $150 using a single Banner… 2) Yes Bitcoin is an Allowed processor… 3) Yes you can re-purchase adpacks daily with your earning balance.

      I’ve sent you the guide…. Thanks for visiting.

      Thank you

        • Hi Shyam… Yes you can work on MPA using your Android phone… MPA is mobile friendly, But MPA doesn’t have any mobile app… If you find MPA mobile app somewhere, please do not download it… I’ve already sent you the guide… Keep visiting.

          Thank you

  18. Please send me the tutorial guides and relevant info, from South Africa and just wanted to know if a credit/master card can be used can I sign in with an I phone / tablet.

    • Hi Mohammed,

      Sent you the guide… You need to connect your credit card with one of the Payment processors mentioned above, then make the transaction through the processor. Yes, tablet / iphone will be fine to access MPA.

      Thank you

  19. Hello. thanks so much for your wonderful review on MPA, please send me guide on how to participate, am just new to it. thanks. I look forwarding hearing from you

  20. Hello again, I always come back here to see what’s new on your blog. I was wondering if the payment delays had been resolved in MPA. Members kept saying that it takes 5 some say over 7days before they receive the withdrawal into their account. I’d like to know your experience concerning withdrawal.

    Secondly how do I contact you privately, I would like to create a blog like yours but need some guide

    Thanks.

    • Hi Kenn,

      If you have noticed my last couple of withdrawals, you will get to see that the withdrawal process is back to normal. It’s been processed within 48 hours. It was a temporary issue. But let me tell you… whether it’s 3 days or 7 days, I never panic. Coz I know my withdrawal is going to be processed for sure. Till date not a single member of MPA can complain that his withdrawal is pending. Every single member is being paid on time.

      Regarding your second query, it’s a whole different area altogether. Anyone can create a blog / website by purchasing a domain and hosting. But ranking the blog on the first page of google is completely a different story. You need a lot of Learning, Testing, SEO knowledge, Backlinking knowledge etc. So my suggestion is to go to youtube / google and search for these and gather as much knowledge as you can. And off course implement them, Test them. You need to have a lot of patience.

      I’m not an expert, but whatever I’ve learnt.. I’ve learnt in the same manner. Nobody taught me How to create Blog, how to do seo, how to rank etc. I learned them by myself by going through lots of Free Training videos and Articles in google and youtube.

      Hope it helps brother.

      Thank you

  21. Very insightful. Grateful for the education. I’m from Ghana. I’m interested but it looks like all the mode of payment is not available here. We use visa and MasterCard. Any way out for me?

    • Hi Maxwell.. Thanks for joining… I’ve sent you the guide.. Also don’t forget to join MPA FB group… And Bitcoin (Coinbase) and Perfect Money are the payment processors that are being used by the members of MPA who are from Ghana… Thank you

  22. I am already a member with 7 adpacks. I am planning to purchase 100 adpacks soon. But before purchasing 100 adpacks I am thinking to have my wife join first (I am the sponsor) and she will be the one who will purchase the 100 adpacks so that I will be the one who will get the 10% referral commission and not my sponsor.

    Please help me think if this is fair. 🙂

    • Hi Win,

      Definitely it’s fair. Why someone else would get the commissions. You should be sponsoring her. But while your wife would be joining under you, couple of points should be remembered. She should use different email ID (not the same which you’re using), and a different Payment Processor ID (not the same which you’re using).

      Thanks win

  23. Beautiful write up.. i’ve already registered, but I decided to do more digging in to know whether to proceed or not. I’m convinced with your write up. Pls email me the pdf file, so as to help giude. Me. Thanks and God bless

  24. Hi there,
    Very informative and interesting article, I would definitely like to get the tutorials and guides on this.
    Please share the details with me so that I can understand clearly before signing up.

  25. Sir, I want to commend you for this honest review with recent and relevant accurate information. I will love to join you, can you send me the eGuide?

    Thanks for your time, concerned and great understanding

  26. Hello Sir,
    I just finish your blog ..Thank you for giving me so much information about MPA. I want to join MPA so please help me with your guidance.
    Thank you

  27. Hi Santam,
    Thanks for the nice Blog.
    I am doing online stuff like PTC,surveys etc since 1 year and also have gone through many revenue sharing sites.One of the most popular rev. sharing site ‘Trafficmonsoon’ was scammed last year.So I had dropped my plan to invest there.But after reading your blog today, I would like to know few more details on this.

    Could you pls inbox me your contact no and the PDF guide which is mentioned in the blog.Thanks.

  28. Thank you Santam Naha for your very insightful post on MPA.

    It’s quite unfortunate that I already registered before finding your post. But since I registered I haven’t invested in the program but we’ll be taking that decision just right away.

    However, I would love to have more information on how the MPA program really works and how I can earn from it – as I have just very little time in a day.

    Please kindly send me your guide and other programs that I may earn from.

    Thanks.

  29. Hi Admin,
    Can u please send me guide am interested to join, tell me which one is better to join as a newbie MPA or MPCA?

    What is the strategy in order to max out the daily withdraw limit? How many active shares would I need or whatever so I can make $750/day to withdraw?

    Thanks,
    Shekar

    • Hi Shekhar,

      To answer to your first query… Both MPA and MPCA are good. and both are under the same administration and owner. MPCA is new and MPA is already established with more than 2.50 lacs of members. I’m in both the programs. But to be very honest I’m enjoying MPA. I’m a member of MPA for long time since the time MPA started it’s business and now I’m making nice profits out of it (as you can see my results above).

      Secondly the strategy for maxing out the daily withdrawal is nothing but Re-purchasing and Re-purchasing with your earning and commission balances. The maximum withdrawal limit per day is $200 ans NOT $750.

      I’ve sent you the guide. Please check your inbox.

      Thank you

    • Hi Kassim,

      I’ve already sent you the guide. Please watch the first 9 videos specially. They are very helpful.

      Thank you Kassim

    • Hi Arnav,

      Both MPA and MPCA are good. and both are under the same administration and owner. MPCA is new and MPA is already established with more than 2.50 lacs of members. I’m in both the programs. But to be very honest I’m enjoying MPA. I’m a member of MPA for long time since the time MPA started it’s business and now I’m making nice profits out of it (as you can see my results above).

      Thanks Arnav

  30. That was a nice explanation. Thanks for sharing. Thinking to join MPA right now. Please forward me the pdf which you were talking about in the article.

  31. sir ,i am just signing up with your referal…please guide me.As i am new at this what should be my first strategy.What should i purchase and how i will be paid.
    Thank you

    • Hi shrini,

      Thanks for visiting my Blog. I’ve sent you the guide. Please go through it. You will have more clear idea how MPA works.

      Thanks

  32. I’m just new to rev share, the way i understand it a member needs to click 10 ads every day, no sunday or holiday and also not for everyone, it is because i’m a filipino seaman who stay 8 months at sea and lucky to have internet connection on board. What would you suggest sir to be able to join this program? Would you mind also send me your pdf instruction on how mpa works.
    Many thanks sir for your time.

  33. Hello Santam,

    Thanks for the whole article and it was really helpful. Could you send me the guide and your referral link. I’m thinking to get into this program.

  34. “The best strategy which I’m following and almost everyone in the group is following to get the maximum output is, try to purchase as many shares as you can for the first couple of months using cash earnings + re-purchase earnings until you recover your seed money.”
    Please, clarify on this. Purchasing share you mean buying more adpacks with earnings balance?

    • Hi Povea,

      Thanks for commenting. You must have missed the portion of the post where i mentioned in BOLD letters that I’ve updated the entire post for MPA-2 (After re-launch of MPA) in ORANGE LETTERS. In MPA-1 there were Cash earnings and re-purchase earnings. But in MPA-2 there is no re-purchase earning. All go to Earning balance. you’re right… Buying new adpacks means buying with earning balance.

      I’ve also sent you the guide I’ve prepared for my Blog visitors.

      Thank you

  35. Hi Satnam,

    Your blog gives very good information in a crystal clear english. I wanted to have a chat with you. Would you be kind enough to share your contact detail on my email?

    Thanks.
    Alpesh

      • Hi,

        Can you please send your guide to me too.
        Will you be providing any ongoing help and support for all those who registered with your link?

        • Hi Sireesha,

          Sent you the guide.. Regarding your second query Regarding your second query… Definitely I try to help everyone whoever needs help regardless of the fact that whether he or she joined from my link or not.

          Thanks for visiting

  36. Hi admin , : You said you sent me the guide I asked you on january 2 , but I checked my mail ,including the spams , but it has not arrived…. could you please ,send it again? Thanks you..

  37. Your review is very informative. Will help a lot, who are new and in hesitation about joining or not. Please send me the guide and video tutorial.

  38. Hello admin nice write up please will like you to send me the guide n video. and sure will sign up through your link once i ingest d content of the PDF

  39. Hi,

    It was nice to read through this article of yours. Could you please forward me the pdf which were talking about…..?????

    Thanks

  40. Hi Admin ! I would like you send me the Guide please , so I can decide if I´m able to join … I´m from Chile ….Thank you.!!

  41. Hi Admin,

    I just signed up under you few seconds ago I just hope you guide me too during my learning period. Btw I got confused with this from the Faqs:

    How long does it take for the ad packs to mature?

    We cannot and do not provide a time frame or guarantee you any earnings from our site.

    Also, like the rest I think it’s best to have your pdf tutorial to my inbox as well. Thank you

  42. dear admin
    thank you very much your kind help to other providing this. i already registered before finding your blog for mpa and maintain mpa first 100 adpacks only pl. help me to go forward and send me your “PDF Guide with my Strategy ”
    and also if there any trusted site you recommended pl mail me your link to joint. and i read some document regarding das coins but could not understand
    thank you
    gunasekara

  43. You always surprise me with your honest review. Keep it up. Pls send me detailed information. Also send me BEST traffic website where i can advertise my Banner and Links and get good traffics daily. I use googleleadservices and facebook paid ads but need better ads sites for my flashing and static banners. Your advice will be appreciated.

  44. Sir i really dont have any idea about revenue sharing but I’ll get all d information regarding MPA and revenue sharing. I just want to ask
    1. How much time one have to spend on this work in a day to earn 50$ per day.
    2. How this dollar income can b converted into indian currency and how that can b transfered to bank account.
    3. And pls send me ur guide.
    My questions may b stupid but this is how a common indian man thinks.

    • Hi Bhanu,

      Thanks for commenting… Regarding your queries…

      1) “How much you will earn” really does not depend on “How much time” you will spend on it. MPA does require only 5-10 minutes daily, Not more than that. If you start with bigger amount, you will earn fast and grow your account fast. If you start with smaller amount, then it will take time to build /grow your account. The calculation has been given clearly above. Daily return 2%. i.e. you will get 120% return of the amount you spend over a period of approx 60 days.

      2) Every Payment Processor has this facility to convert USD to the currency of different countries and vice-versa. You will get loads of info regarding this if you search a bit on Google or Youtube.

      3) I’ve sent the guide to you. Please check your inbox.

      And lastly I would suggest you to gather some info / knowledge regarding “How Revenue sharing Programs works” before jumping into it. Without having some knowledge it’s not wise to get into any type of business.

      Your questions are not at all stupid. These are the common queries that come into the mind of everyone before getting into any type of business.

      Thanks for visiting.

      Thank you again

  45. Dear Admin,
    Please I want to be a member of MPA but please I need to be educated on its operation:

    1. You talked about buying Ad pack. is it a physical pack and what will I do with it.

    2. You talked about starting with $5, $10, $30, etc and getting PPC Banner clicks. Please can you expatiate on this.

    3. Do I need to have a website to join MPA platform? Because I do not have one.

    4. I do not have PayPal account but I have bitcoin (blockchain) account, can I join MPA?

    5. I currently stay in Nigeria, can I join MPA?

    6. In addition to the above queries, please kindly send your pdf guide to my email below.

    • Hi Legborsi,

      It seems you have no idea about “how revenue share” works… It’s quite natural.. many people do not have the idea about revenue share… That’s why I would request you to have some idea about how it works before jumping into it… Though I’ve sent you a guide.. still I would like you to google it, have some knowledge on it…. Don’t get into this without having some knowledge…

      Regarding your queries:
      1) This is not physical Adpack.. This is digital advertisement adpack.

      2) You will get it in the pdf guide I sent you.

      3) You do not need to have a website.

      4) Yes.. Blockchain works with MPA.

      5) Lots of people from Nigeria are participating in MPA.

      6) Already sent.

      Thank you

  46. Hi sir..
    you earned 1750 dollars from 130 dollars depost and from referals
    but please can you told us almost how mutch you earn from your deposit only
    thank you..

    • Yes of-course I earn from my referrals (commissions) who joined me and started MPA by purchasing adpacks and I’m always thankful to them… and I never hide that.. I could have easily blurred the referral portion and the commission portion… But don’t do that… Everyone who brings people and introduce them to a program gets referral commissions as a reward… That’s the format of any program in the online industry.

      And regarding how much you can earn from your own deposit… That has been discussed very clearly above (including the daily return percentage)… Please go through post and do some maths on your own brother.

      If you feel that the program is not for you… then please stay away from it bro.

      I have made everything extremely clear and as transparent as possible regarding the program / regarding my results and updates throughout the post…. If someone feels that the program is not for him / her… I will never insist anyone to join.

      Thanks anyways

  47. This is HILL HYCENTH, I have already joined in this, but for better strategy can you please send me the document to follow.

    Thank you.
    HILL HYCENTH

  48. He’ll Admin… Thanks so much and I’m very interested… Also chatting with YHU probably through email will also b appreciated. Thanks

  49. Hi,

    This is BR, I have already joined in this, but for better strategy can you please send me the document to follow.

    Thank you.
    BR

  50. Good review. i’ve already registered with your link, I have never done this before. Please guide me to start.

  51. Hi Mr Santam,

    Your article is very inspiring and I would love to join this great platform. I’m also interested in the pdf document you talked about. Kindly inbox me. I’ll also like to keep tabs with you.

    thanks.

    • Hi Anthony,

      Thanks for your kind words. I’ve already sent you the PDF guide. Please check your inbox. And thanks for visiting bro.

      Thank you

      • Hello. I am interested but I have a quick question, can someone from Nigeria participate and enjoy all these benefits that you just highlighted?
        Can you please send me your *guide* and are you on WhatsApp?

        • Hi Tega,

          Yes anyone from Nigeria (Even from all over the world) can join this program. I’ve already sent you the guide. Please check your inbox.

          Thank you

  52. Hi Bro..
    Iam from Hyderabad. Iam interested in this program. Please share me the guide. please add me if any whatsapp for my paying ads

  53. Hello Mr. Santam Naha …

    My name is Bernhard Kramer. I live in the Netherlands.
    I wanna compliment You with the Review You have written about My Paying Ads.

    I am currently a member of Empowr and after I red Your Review I am rather curious about the PDF files You are offering and would like to ask You kindly to send them to me.

    Wish You all the best and God Bless.

    Best regards Bernhard Kramer, The Netherlands.

  54. Hello sir,
    I m a student and I wanna join MPA but i do not know the process to join MPA, so please tell me the whole process, how to join and how much fee we have to pay to be the part of your team. and what are the document, like PAN card and other, are required while filling the joining form, and also send me the referral link.
    Thanks.

    • Hi Arshad Raza,

      1) Let me be very clear with you. MPA is not a get rich quick program. You’ll have to have patience if you wish to earn decent money from this program

      2) There is no Fee of joining my team as well as MPA.

      3) MPA doesn’t require any documents to join, but your payment processor will need documents to open an account with them.

      4) So far as Referral Link is concerned, there is a Big Sign-Up button (given twice in the post) above.

      Thank you

  55. Hi, am Aaron and I like your review. I would love to earn like you or at least a little from the program. Please send me the pdf of how to succed and your referral link. is it for India alone? or can other nationals from other countries participate? Please revert. Thanks

    • Hi Aaron,

      It’s a world wide program. Everyone from all over the world can join. I’ve sent you the guide. Please check your inbox.

      Thanks for visiting

  56. Hello Admin,

    I am quite impressed with your post on MPA. I am really interested in the programme, and as a newbie, would like your guide and tutelage in making the most of this and growing a healthy and robust alternative source of income.

    Kindly revert.

    Thank you

  57. Hi I’m interested in this platform would like to get more in depth information about it and full understanding about the program..pls send required document or file that will aid me thanks.

  58. Thanks, I will like to know if I can do it from my country Nigeria? If yes, please send to me all the necessary kits to get started. Thanks..

  59. Hello San,
    Love your post…Pls send me the complete guide & tutorial materials. I’m interested in the program.
    One question though…is there country favoritism in mypayingads? because am from Nigeria
    Thanks for your help
    P.S: Send me your guide so I can start up

    • Hi Nonso,

      Thank you for your comment. I’ve sent you the guide. and to reply to your query, there is no country favoritism in mypayingads. There are a lot of
      people from Nigeria who have joined MPA.

      Thanks for visiting

  60. Hello, I like your detailed post. I would like to join, do I just click the link here or what? Also send me your recommended strategy.

    Thanks

    • Hi Cherry,

      If you want to join with me, please just click on the sign up button. You will be landed on the MPA homepage. Then on the right-top corner click on “sign-up” button, then provide your required info and sign up. I’ve sent you the guide. Please check your inbox.

      Thanks Cherry

  61. I’m little bit confused about MPA and MAP2 is it a distinct website where one can register an account. If yes which one is advisable for a beginner.

    Pls send me a guide

    • Hi Bishnu,

      MPA-1 does not exist… After the Paypal issue got solved, MPA-1 was Re-launched as MPA-2… Hope now you understand… I’ve sent you the guide. Please check your inbox.

      Thanks for visiting

  62. Hi, I’m from Nigeria and interested in this program. Please I need guidance. Concerning the Admin’s new bitcoin program to be launched in October, I also need to be briefed too, thanks.

    • Hi Jenny,

      Sent you the guide. Please check your inbox.
      Bitcoin and Perfect Money are the available processors in Nigeria for MPA.

      Thanks for visiting

  63. HI, pls am so much interested in joining… i would like if you could send me a guide to my mail..

    and also i want to be paying and receiving in bitcoin, does that mean i should join MPCA only or bitcoin also works with MPA

  64. Hello admin
    What a wonderful post… I’m really interested to join MPA…

    If you don’t mind sir, can u please guide me on how to start cos I’m just new and I’ve never try such b4…

    I wil appreciate if u can also help me wit the PDF n tutorial video links too.

    Thanks.

    • Hi Kossi,

      Sent you the guide. Please check your Inbox. People from all over the world can join this program.

      Thank you for visiting.

  65. Dear Admn, I just stumbled into your blog and developed so much interest after reading your review on MPA. I am interested. Kindly send the ebook, tutorial and links to my email.

    I also want to know what I am to do with the ads where I have no blog or site. Finally, I don’t think the payment options are available in Nigeria. What is the way out of this?

    Regards,

  66. Hello admin, kindly send me the pdf guide, There is no paypal currently in my country, what other methods of cashing out exist?

    • Hi Kelvin,

      Sent you the guide. Please check your inbox… Currently the Payment processors that MPA is working with are: Payza, 2Pay4You, Bitcoin, Perfect Money and Solid Trust Pay.

      Thank you

  67. Hi just join MyPayingAds today and I want you to send me your strategy. Is Paypal a paying option? because that is all I can use for now

    • Hi Solomon,

      After the Paypal issue that happened in 2015, Paypal has been eliminated from the list of payment processors. The other supported processors are listed above, Kindly have a look.

      Thanks Solomon

  68. I need to know what advert pack is and what to do with it when you buy it. does someone need to have a blog or website in order to use it, how do u make use of the purchased ad packs?

    • Hi Tony,

      When you purchase adpacks you get the opportunity to advertise / promote your own business / product / service through banner ads. Your banner is displayed in front of thousands of members of MPA everyday. You do not need to have any website or blog.

      Now if you do not have your own product or service to advertise, you may promote any other business or program you are associated with. In a nutshell purchasing adpacks gives you the opportunity to advertise your business / product / service in front of thousands of MPA members in the form of banners.

      Hope it helps.

      Thank you

  69. Hello Santam,
    Pls send me the complete guide & tutorial materials so i can effectively study it. I’m interested in the program.
    Thanks for your help.

  70. I just want to mention I am new to weblog and definitely liked this web site. Likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You amazingly come with excellent articles. Kudos for sharing your webpage.

  71. hello

    I am from Nigeria and i would like to join through your link but does this program accept people from Africa(Nigeria), Please Email me the guide. Do i also need a website before this program can work

  72. Beautiful write up.. i’ve already registered, but I decided to do more digging in to know whether to proceed or not. I’m convinced with your write up. Pls email me the pdf file, so as to help giude. Me. Thanks and God bless

  73. Hi san, lovely review. I hv a question. supposing i want to start on my own without à referral link or upline, how do i go abt it?

  74. Hello San, nice update on
    mypayingads. I have never done this before so would want u to coach me through if u dont mine. I
    would like
    to register but I will need
    the PDF guide and video
    tutorial link. Can you help
    me. Thank u

  75. I find this article very accurate and useful but i still need courage to jump in this project can you help me with your PDF explanations and Tutorial Videos thanks a lot
    Dias

  76. Hi,
    I have joined MPA under your referral based on your fine review above and have also sent you an email.
    Kindly respond asap, I don’t know what next to do as I have never done this before.
    Thanks.

  77. Hello San, nice update on mypayingads. I would like to register but I will need the PDF guide and video tutorial link. Can you help me

  78. Hi Santam, I tried to register, but I got the following error: Duplicate IP address is not allowed to register. What that means? I have just one connection to internet in my home. Thank you for info in advance.

    • Hi Vladimir,

      You must have tried to sign up from the same computer (IP) before and somehow the MPA system recognized your IP. Try to clear your cache and cookies, and possible try to use a different browser to sign up again.

      If then also you get the same error msg, my suggestion is, just for once(to sign up only) use your friend’s computer or go to cyber cafe or use a Tab or mobile to sign up with a new email ID, new User ID and password. Once you sign up, you can then use your own computer to sign in and to do other tasks. Just try this.

      Thank you Vladimir

  79. I really like this post, am getting to know about this for the first time. I will make plans to join. I will also like to know about other genuine programs available

    • Hi Faith,

      Thanks for your comment. For your Info, another genuine program from the Owner of MPA is coming very soon. I will post about that on my blog here. Keep visiting.

      Thank you

    • Hi Ordu,

      Regardig BitCoin Walletanything will work.. ( Like BlockChain, Coinbase …. Etc )Please select coin payments and then it will show a btc address to send the bitcoins and then you can send coins using any btc wallet..(*) Bitcoin will be done Automatic ( Not Manually)

      MPA Introduced Coin-Payment:
      New Payment Processor Gateway Name is Coin Payments . It Accept Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency
      Providing easy to use checkout systems and shopping cart integration for Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin and other altcoins.

      https://www.facebook.com/CoinPaymen
      https://twitter.com/CoinPaymentsNET

      What is this ‘blockchain’ you talk about?
      The blockchain is a public ledger of all transactions in the Bitcoin network. Blockchain.info allows you to navigate the bitcoin blockchain. We also operate Bitcoin’s largest and most secure wallet service.see also: https://blockchain.info/

      Kindly go through the links

      Thank you

  80. Good post. I learn something new and challenging
    on blogs I stumbleupon every day. It’s always helpful to
    read content from other writers and practice a little something from
    other web sites.

  81. Admiring the dedication you put into your website and in depth information you provide.
    It’s good to come across a blog every once
    in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed material.
    Fantastic read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to
    my Google account.

    • Hi Gideon,

      MPA site is working fine. I’ve just checked it. May be due to some reason You’re not able to sign up. Please try to sign up after sometime or may be with different browser.

      Thanks again

  82. Hi i have signedup. Pls let me now whether there is need to verify any documents for withdrawal..or addingpayment processor id alone will do

    • Hi Mithra,

      No need to verify any document. Just update your profile inside your account. “Account Activity-> Profile”. That’s it. Good luck.

      Thank you

  83. Hi San,

    That was a very informative post. Thank you for that. It answered most of my questions, but I still have two questions that are holding me back from joining.

    I’ve been reading through the comments, and one in particular sticks out. Someone wanted to invest $2,000. That’s great! However, it only showed his profit as being just under $6 a day. I’m not understanding how that is exactly. Why so low?

    The second thing is, in playing with the calculator that you generously shared with us, what is the difference between the “Daily Profit Share Earnings” and the “Daily Profit”? And where does your Total Return go?

    Thank you so much!

    • Hi Michele,

      Thanks for commenting. In reply to your first query, $6 is not the profit… it’s the daily withdrawal he can make without losing active shares. That means he can withdraw $6 everyday and maintain his active adpacks to worth $2000 as and when they expire with the rest of the amount. If he withdrawas more than $6, a point may come when he will have to add fresh funds again to maintain his active shares to $2000 when the shares expire. Hope you got the point.

      Daily profit share earning means the entire daily earning from the shares you are making which you are eligible to withdraw. If you withdraw that entire amount, you may add new funds again to purchase new adpacks when your active shares expire. “Daily profit” is the amount you can withdraw daily without losing your active shares. For ex. your Daily profit share earning is $20 and your Daily profit is $5. Now you can withdraw $5 daily and keep rest $15 in your account. As soon as your active shares expire, you utilize that $15 to purchase new shares to maintain your active shares as before.

      Hope I could make the points clear to you.

      Thank you

  84. Hello,

    I’m trying to understand correctly how the rev shares work and have a couple of questions:
    If you have 200 Active adpacks (100 of Level-1 and 100 of Level-2), then you get $1800 of ROI after the shares mature (60 days)?
    You can also earn $4.38 a day or $130 a month besides the ROI?

    Thanks for your great review!

    • Hi Carlos,

      You are absolutely right. If you buy 200 adpacks (costing $1500) (100 adpacks of level-1 & 100 adpacks of Level-2) you get a return of $1800 after approx 60 days. But in this case after 60 days your 200 shares matures / expires and stops earning anymore.

      But if you take aside $4.38 everyday for withdrawal (not more than that), then you can utilize the rest of the amount to purchase new adpacks again as soon as your 200 adpacks expires. In this way you can maintain your 200 active adpacks all the time. So that you active adpacks keep on earning without stopping. At the same time you are eligible to withdraw $4.38 daily without affecting your active adpacks. And this is going to be a continuous process month after month.

      Hope you could understand my point. Let me know if you have any other query.

      Thanks again

      • Hello,

        Thank you very much for your quick answer. I do understand your point, and after doing some research, I decided that I’m joining MPA. I would like to join with your referral link, I just have 2 more questions, hope you don’t mind

        1. This might be a dumb question, but I have to confirm; Can I see the daily adds that I need to check in a mobile device?

        Let me know what you think, thank you again for this review and your answers.

        Kind regards,
        Carlos

  85. Can I simply just say what a relief to uncover a person that really understands what they are talking about online. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More and more people ought to read this and understand this side of the story.

  86. Normally I tend not to read article on blogs, but I want to state
    that this write-up very compelled me to
    use and do it! Your writing taste continues to be surprised me.
    Many thanks, very nice article.

  87. Hi Santnam, I joined this program via your referral and tried to reach you via mail but seems you are busy. I have few queries before I can continue working in this.

    1) which is best Payment processor charging less transaction fees ?
    2) How much money we should invest initially to get best advantage of this business ?

    • Hi Mohit,

      1) You can go with any Payment processor as per your convenience. I am using Payza. The reason is It’s now easy to transfer money from Payza to any Indian Bank. They charge only INR 60 for transferring. (Though Payza charge 5% when you transfer money from Payza to MPA). Bitcoin is also very good. For Bitcoins I used UNOCOIN for other programs.

      2) I started MPA with $130. I’m not a Big player in Revshare industry. I’ve seen many people starting with $1000. But honestly I can’t take that much of risk and also I don’t have so much of money to invest. Also I lost few hundred dollars in some other revshare companies. So whatever it is, I started MPA with $130.

      Now it’s entirely up to you how much you will start with. It will be easier for you to estimate if you download the “MPA-2 Estimate Calculator” given above. Just change the “No of shares” column. You can get a rough estimate how much you can earn and withdraw daily. The download link is given above.

      Thank you Mohit

  88. hi..thanks for your info..i just joined with ur referral link..its not showing paypal as payment processor now. what other payment processor you suggest to buy adpacks?

    • Hi Bhavani,

      I’m using Payza. You can use any payment processors as per your convenience. Bitcoin is also good. But it’s up to your choice. I’m using Payza because it’s easy now to transfer money from payza to your Indian Bank account. They charge only Rs. 60.

      Thanks for commenting brother. Good Luck!

  89. Hello Admin,
    1st of all thank you so much for this useful and honest reviews. I want to know how much i can make if i buy a ad pack for $5? becuz i have lost more than $100 dollars in scrams. I finally wanna give a try in this system, can you please let me know? thank you

    • Hi Alwin,

      I’ve placed a green chart above. Kindly go through it. You will get an idea of how much you can get as a return. Normally MPA gives you 1%-2.5% daily return and ad-packs matures in approx 60 days.

      Thank you

    • Hi James,

      So far as I know MPA is registered in Singapore. But for the evidence you’ll have to contact the owner Uday Nara in FB Group.

      Thank you

  90. Hello, do you recommend for a college student such as myself to try this to make extra money? What’s the best way to start?

    • Hi Zane,

      Anyone can join as long as you’re allowed to use a Credit Card. Please do your own research before joining any revshare program.

      Thank you

  91. Hi Admin,
    I am a new member to MPA ,can you send me complete guide to buy ad pack in MPA .For example i want to buy 25 dollar ad pack of 25, so how much profit i will make in a month and how many extra ad pack i can buy within the mature date apart from my profit.
    Regards
    Manasa Achar

  92. hi dear admin..

    I know there is no fix time for ads to mature. but according to current stats of site how much time does it take to mature adpack..

    plz guide..

  93. Is you support team working? I am having a problem with login to website. I update the email after I notice it was blank. I did not get email notification to activate my email. When I try to login I get “Confirm email account” error.
    Please help

    • Hi Fredrick,

      If you are not at all able to log in, then try to make a post on MPA FB group, or else you can PM (FB msg) to Tanzeel Zia (Admin of MPA). He is very helpful.

      Thank you

  94. Hello admin
    I just need to know if I invest 2000$ in mpa how much profit it can generate or what exactly is the amount that I can withdrawn?
    Can u please explain how it is calculated.

    • Hi Sumon,

      Thanks for your comment. You might have missed the above green Table “MPA Summary (New Plans)”. On the last line of the table your question has been clearly answered.

      Thanks

    • Dear Faisal,

      Thanks for commenting. Just do what I suggest, because I got my paypal seed back doing the same.

      You must be a member of MPA FB group. Just send a PM (Private Message) to Tanzeel Zia (Communication Executive, MPA) mentioning your MPA User Name, Account ID (You’ll find inside your MPA account) and ask him to send your Paypal seed money back to your account.

      It will take about a week or 10 days to complete the process.

      Thank Faisal

    • Hi Peter,

      Thanks for commenting. I repeat what I said, “After 95% of MPA funds got frozen by Paypal on 4th February 2016, MPA has re-launched its business again from ground level with new pay plans on 17th March 2016. And it’s really going good now (Updated on 17th March 2016).”

      I don’t see anything I said like that.

      Thanks

  95. Hey whats up man

    I think what paypal did to MPA and Trafficmonsoon was so unfair. But you can’t overcome the power of determination. Now all these two programs are coming up strong.

    I never was in MPA before, but i have seen the new pay plan and i think i’ll be joining the party very soon.

  96. Hi San,

    I hope you are well. I just signed up through your link. Can you please provide me a quick tutorial on how to purchase shares using the new interface?

    Thank you!
    Michael

  97. Hi i invest $10 in mypayingads but now i checked my account,account is not showed,please solve my problem Admin.

    • Hi Srinivasa,

      Thanks for commenting. Please be informed that I am not an Admin of MPA or not holding any post of that level. I’m just as a member of MPA as you are. So this is not in my hand to solve your problem brother.

      Thanks