My Paying Crypto Ads Review: Uday Nara’s New Program MyPayingCryptoAds.com: MPCA Review

In this review I’m going to share with you what MPA owner Dr Uday Nara’s New Bitcoin Program “My Paying Crypto Ads” – MPCA is all about. I’m going to share with you all the Features of this program as well as my thoughts / opinion about this new program. So let’s get into My Paying Crypto Ads Review / MPCA Review.

My Paying Crypto Ads Review: Uday Nara's New Program MyPayingCryptoAds.com: MPCA Review

My Paying Crypto Ads is Uday Nara’s second Revshare program after a successful journey of My Paying Ads (till date going strong). The Program has been launched on 28th October, 2016. As I’ve already mentioned in my MPA Review that Transparency and Honesty of the owner / admins of the program is all that enabled MPA to make such a successful journey so far. And this is the only reason behind the huge success of MPA.

Even after Paypal disaster in 2015, MPA came back even stronger than before and till date MPA did not miss a single payout / withdrawal. Each and every member of MPA has been / is being paid in time without any delay. Okay Let’s get into My Paying Crypto Ads Review and see what the program is all about.

But before that Let me tell you, I’ve joined My Paying Crypto Ads on 31st October, 2016 

My Paying Crypto Ads Review: Uday Nara's New Program MyPayingCryptoAds.com: MPCA Review

 

My Paying Crypto Ads Review: About MPCA

Although the term “Crypto” is there in the name of the program, MPCA is NOT at all a “Crypto Currency Matrix Program”. It is completely a Revenue Share Program which is currently dealing with Bitcoins (BTC) only.

My Paying Crypto Ads Review: Uday Nara's New Program MyPayingCryptoAds.com: MPCA Review

Kindly note that MPCA is NOT an investment or HYIP or Get-Rich Quick Program. Nor it is an MLM or Matrix or Cycler or Currency Exchange or Securities Program.

It is an online advertising program that sells advertising services. Some of its products / services include:

  • Banner ads
  • Text ads
  • Login ads
  • Traffic Exchange Ads
  • Cashlink ads etc.

You may use these services to advertise your Business / Program / Product to all members and visitors of our site. In principle, MPCA cannot and do not guarantee any earning or speed of earning from profit sharing and it is only an additional income opportunity.

My Paying Crypto Ads Review: Uday Nara's New Program MyPayingCryptoAds.com: MPCA Review

 

About the Owner / Admins of the Program :

The same three persons / pillars of MPA are there behind My Paying Crypto Ads (MPCA). Uday Nara, Tanzeel Zia and Shaf Memon.

My Paying Crypto Ads Review: Uday Nara's New Program MyPayingCryptoAds.com: MPCA Review

 

My Paying Crypto Ads Review: How MPCA Works

Earning Opportunity #1 :

Every member who has purchased Advertisement Packs from MPCA will get a share of profits from every product that MPCA sale. Revenue (profit) sharing is done until the members receive 120% earnings on their adpack purchases.

Please note that these earnings depend on the sales of all services and products that MPCA offer. In principle, MPCA cannot and do not guarantee any earning or speed of earning from profit sharing and it is only an additional income opportunity.

Earning Opportunity #2 :

As an incentive for promoting the services offered by My Paying Crypto Ads, it offers all its members up to:

  • 6% referral commissions on adpack purchases of your referrals (100% Withdrawable).
  • 10% commissions on the purchases of other services (mentioned above) by your referrals. (Level 1 referrals only). This commission is also 100% Withdrawable.

 

Eligibility To Receive Profit Share :

  • You must first purchase Adpacks.
  • Then you MUST log into My Paying Crypto Ads account daily and surf at least 10 of MPCA’s members’ websites in the traffic exchange module.

Members will receive the revenue sharing rewards only when they qualify by surfing 10 ads everyday. Once a member becomes eligible, profit share will be distributed every 1 hour, if the site (MPCA) have received sales for that period. This is done automatically and will continue till the Adpacks expire / completes after receiving rewards of 120%. After the Adpacks expire, they will cease to earn further.

 

Below are the details of AdPacks offered by MPCA :

Ad-Pack Plan 1:
–Cost of AdPack: 0.01 BTC
–Rotating Banner Ad Credits: 5,000
–Revenue Sharing Rewards: Upto 120% (Depends on Daily Ad Sales)
No Compulsory Repurchase rule
–Maximum active adpacks one can have: 100
–For this plan, Membership is not required.

Ad-Pack Plan 2:
–Cost of AdPack: 0.03 BTC
–Rotating Banner Ad Credits: 10,000
–Revenue Sharing Rewards: Upto 120% (Depends on Daily Ad Sales)
No Compulsory Repurchase rule
–Maximum active adpacks one can have: 100
–To purchase this plan,
–You need to purchase Coin Explorer monthly membership. The cost would be 0.02 BTC.

Ad-Pack Plan 3:
–Cost of AdPack: 0.05 BTC
–Rotating Banner Ad Credits: 25,000
–Revenue Sharing Rewards: Upto 120% (Depends on Daily Ad Sales)
No Compulsory Repurchase rule
–Maximum active adpacks one can have: 100
–To purchase this plan,
–You need to purchase Coin Professional monthly membership. The cost would be 0.05 BTC.

Ad-Pack Plan 4:
–Cost of AdPack: 0.10 BTC
–Banner Credits: 20
–Rotating Banner Ad Credits: 50,000
–Revenue Sharing Rewards: Upto 120% (Depends on Daily Ad Sales)
No Compulsory Repurchase rule
–Maximum active adpacks one can have: 1000
–To purchase this plan,
–You need to purchase Coin Elite monthly membership. The cost would be 0.10 BTC.

My Paying Crypto Ads Review: Uday Nara's New Program MyPayingCryptoAds.com: MPCA Review

 

My Account as on 16th Jan, 2017

I started my Account on 2nd Jan, 2017 by purchasing 14 AdPacks of Level-1 (each adpack is worth 0.01 BTC). I’m continuing and will continue to re-purchase new adpacks with my earning balance for the next few months. On 16th Jan, 2017 the number of my active adpacks is 21.

My Paying Crypto Ads Review: Uday Nara's New Program MyPayingCryptoAds.com: MPCA Review

 

My Paying Crypto Ads Review: Major Advantages

FIRST ADVANTAGE: One of the major Advantages that the members will enjoy in MPCA is:

  • You put money to purchase adpacks in BITCOINS.
  • Earn Revenue Share Rewards in BITCOINS.
  • Withdraw money in BITCOINS.

In any other revshare when you deposit or purchase an adpack in Bitcoins (BTC), your bitcoins get converted into the value of USD. You earn your revenue share rewards in USD. And at the time of withdrawal your Dollars (USD) again get converted into Bitcoins (as per USD value) and you get the money.

For example let us assume that 0.01 BTC equals to $5 at the time of depositing / purchasing an adpack with 120% return. Once your adpack has run its course (expires) you have a total of $6 (120% of $5) to withdraw.

Due to the market volatility of BTC / with the rising and falling value of BTC versus USD (example: 0.01 = $5), when you initiate a withdraw your $6 may now be worth 0.009 BTC and you lose 0.01 BTC due to the appreciation of a higher USD value. And you have essentially lost money.

Here comes the Advantage of MPCA. With My Paying Crypto Ads this scenario is eliminated completely as all purchases will be at a value of BTC with Earnings being in BTC, Payouts being also in BTC.

Now you will earn a percentage return that allows you to grow your BTC and take advantage of the Fluctuating value of BTC without the risk of losing any money.

 SECOND ADVANTAGE: Before getting into the Second major Advantage, let’s have a look at the following Chart (BTC vs Dollar Trend, Source: Blockchain.info). The trend-chart clearly shows that in November 2015, 1 BTC was equivalent to USD 341, and in October 2016, 1 BTC is equivalent to USD 715. It’s a huge Upward trend. And it is expected that this trend will continue to climb upward in the coming days, months and years. (Note: There may be fluctuations).

My Paying Crypto Ads Review: Uday Nara's New Program MyPayingCryptoAds.com: MPCA Review

1 BTC = 833.87 US Dollar (as on 16th January, 2016)

Taking this upward trend of BTC Vs USD into consideration, many of us tend to take the opportunity to keep / store Bitcoins in their BTC wallets with an intention to sell them in the future at a higher value.

Here comes the advantage of depositing these Bitcoins into MPCA where not only I’m storing my BTCs, but also I’m Growing my BTCs by 20%. (Note: This is solely my opinion. You may definitely disagree with me or may have a different opinion).

 

MPCA Membership Pool System :

In order to provide better Longevity with the program, MPCA implemented the following rules regarding Membership and Withdrawals.

1) KYC (Know Your Customer) will be mandatory for withdrawals in MPCA. That means you need to submit your photo and address proof.

2) After you withdraw Double (2x) the amount you deposited, your daily Earnings will be reduced to 50%.

3) Ad Packs will stop earning once you withdraw 3 times (3x) your deposited amount. You have to deposit again to keep earning.

4) Commissions are 100% withdrawable and will not be counted under 2x or 3x. If you repurchase adpacks with your commission balance, that will be considered as fresh deposits and will increase your withdrawal limit again.

 

How to set up Bitcoin Wallet ID: (By one of MPCA Admins)

 

How to set up your Banner: (By one of MPCA Admins)

 

How to Purchase an Adpack: (By one of MPCA Admins)

 

How to surf your 10 ads a day: (By one of MPCA Admins)

 

My Final Note on My Paying Crypto Ads Review or MPCA Review :

As I’ve already mentioned in my MPA Review that I’ve been associated with  only one revshare (MPA) and also didn’t have any intention to join a new revshare program right now, but it must be mentioned here that the Transparency and Honesty of the Owner and the Admins of MPA was the deciding factor for me to join MPA. And since My Paying Crypto Ads (MPCA) is in the hands of the same owner / admins, I’ve joined the Program on 31st October, 2016.

►If you also want to be a part of this Program◄

My Paying Crypto Ads Review: Uday Nara's New Program MyPayingCryptoAds.com: MPCA Review

Please follow the below Steps for smooth Registration:

☻ Only use Gmail address and Correct Information.

☻ Use same Device to Register and to verify your account.

☻ If for some reasons you do not follow the above two steps, your registration link may expire.

☻ MPCA allow only one account per household / IP address.

☻ Make sure to read the terms and conditions.

 

My Paying Crypto Ads Review: Uday Nara's New Program MyPayingCryptoAds.com: MPCA Review

My Paying Crypto Ads Review: Uday Nara's New Program MyPayingCryptoAds.com: MPCA Review

That’s all about My Paying Crypto Ads Review / MPCA ReviewIf you liked the Review, please share with your friends.

38 thoughts on “My Paying Crypto Ads Review: Uday Nara’s New Program MyPayingCryptoAds.com: MPCA Review

  1. Hey man I just joined my cryptoads but I have no idea on how I am suppose to start earning. Do I need someone to refer me so I can fund my account and start earning? Help please.

    • Hey Shawn,

      How did you join without a sponsor? Log into your account and check who your sponsor is. You should see Your sponsor’s email id after you log into your account. Please check.

      Thanks

  2. Hi,

    i have joined under your link so need your support and guidance sir !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    i am new to online marketing so pls send me any reference document to know how to start with this.

    Thanks

  3. hi, thanks for the reply, please what do you mean as commission earnings?? Is it the same as my daily profits ??

    Then another question:
    is there a feature in the MPCA system that automatically reinvest my daily earnings to buy new adpacks ?? or do I have to be doing it manually everyday ??

    • Hi Seyi,

      Commission earning is the percentage you get when anyone of your referrals purchases adpacks or any other service in MPCA. (Commission percent has been discussed above).

      MPCA does not have automatic re-purchase feature yet. You will have to do it manually.

      Thank you

  4. HI admin, thanks for this info.
    Pls I have a question: let’s assume I start with a deposit of $100 and I set it as Reinvest for up to 3 months, will all my reinvest amount count as new deposits ?? and therefore adding to my initial capital $100 deposit ??

    • Hi Seyi,

      Thanks for commenting… No, your Re-invest amount will not be counted as your new deposit. But every time you purchase new adpacks with your commission earnings will be counted as your new deposit.

      Thank you

  5. Hello sir,
    I purchased 42 ad pack last 27nov. and stop earnings 29dec. I have received massage by you Earnings Distribution Error
    So what i do continue to earn???

    • Hi Anand,

      First of all I did not send any message to you regarding anything… And regarding “Earning Distribution”, the problem has been fixed.

      Thank you

  6. Hi
    I just registered with you as my sponsor. Hope I have some bonus for that lol!

    My issue is the paayment in btc. It is appealing but eventually one will still have to convert it in hard currency (dollars, euro…).
    Is there any exchanger you know that converts btc to other currencies in a fair exchange rate? Those I know term to over charge the fees

    Thanks

    • Hi Fadi,

      Thanks for joining. You will have to research a bit to find out which Bitcoin wallet charges less. As I’m from India, I always use UNOCOIN. I would suggest you to visit the websites of few Local Bitcoin Wallets of your country and find out which one is charging less. This is the only way.

      Thanks again Fadi for joining.

      Thank you

  7. Thank you admin for these reviews. I registered an account a while ago for MPCA but have not funded it yet. I am glad to know to know that money can be used to fund the account. Please, how much is the minimum amount that can be used to fund the account. Thank you once again.

  8. Ok, the thing with the pool system i don’t get it very well
    let´s say a make a deposit of 10 BTC and i repurchase all my earnings untill i get to 20 BTC the i start withdrawing 100% of my earning. when i will be in pool 2? after my withdraws adds 10 BTC or 20 BTC?

    Here is another

    I deposit 10 BTC and i repurchase all my earning until 20 BTC, after that i will be in pool 2?
    If this is the case the way to go around is to withdraw your earning and then deposit them again? That should count as fresh funds, isn’t it?

    • Hi Alejandro,

      Regarding first part of your query… If you deposit 10 BTC and keep on re-purchasing and start withdrawing… you will be in pool 2 as soon as you withdraw 20 BTC (i.e. 2x the amount of your deposit).

      Second part of your query… After withdrawing.. if you deposit them again, it will be considered as a fresh deposit (fund).

      Thanks for visiting bro

  9. A very insightful post. But i need a few clarification before signing up. I currently do not have any product/website that i want to advertise, but i want to participate in the program. How can i participate and earn. I would appreciate the best strategy in getting the most out of it.

    Thanks

    • Hi shafabit,

      If you do not have any product ro website to advertise, then you can join any free marketplace like warrior plus, Click bank, Click sure, JVZoo etc. From there you can choose any product to promote. Take the appropriate banner of that product and advertise it on MPCA.

      Regarding how you can earn, it has been discussed above bro. Please go through it.

      Thanks for visiting

  10. HI, as u mentioned in MPCA ur earnings will reduce to 50 % if u withdraw double the amount ..and earnings will stop completly if u withdraw 3 times..right>>??
    Does the same rule apply in MPA too???

  11. Hi,

    Great Blog about MyCrypto Paying Ads. I am thinking about its membership fees after 20 Adpacks of $5. How to make a good strategy for the membership fees?

    As for MPA I heard good things about it and read your awesome review but at this point is it a wise decision to join it as a new member as it is now 19 months old?In your opinion how long can it last more?As it has membership fees after buying 100 Adpacks so there is some room for those who don’t like to pay membership fees.In how many days Level 1 Adpack $5 and Level 2 Adpack $10 shares get mature? If I start with $100 then what should be my strategy?Buying ad packs level 1,Repurchasing for 6-8 months then start to withdraw?How much to withdraw? (That’s why I need your advice in joining this at this point as it has been old and I will have to wait around for a year more to get my result).

    Kindly send me the guide of MPA and new program MPCA too if you have it. Thanks.

    • Hi Rose,

      Thank you for your comment. As for your question regarding how long MPA will last… See no-one can give you guarantee regarding the longivity of any revshare program to be very honest. I have seen a big revshare (Topshare Global) shutting down in only 25 days of its launch. But the longivity of a program depends on many factors… The main two factors are…

      1) How many new members are joining the program. Coz new members bring in fresh funds to the program which is very important for a program to last long.

      2) The Outside income source of the program aprt from members’ contributios (Deposits).

      and thirdly of course the ability of the owner / admins to run the program successfully.

      In my opinion in all of the above three factors MPA has proved to be one of the best programs so far. At the same time “My Paying Crypto Ads” (MPCA) will also help in bringing in some fresh air to MPA now, as both the programs are owned by the same owner and run by the same admins.

      I’ve sent you the PDF guide which will answer rest of your queries.

      Regarding MPCA, I’ve not yet started by funding my account. The over all strategy for any kind of revshare is…

      Start with an amount which you can afford… Build your account by re-purchasing up to a certain extent.. then start withdrawing and get your seed money back…. then re-build your account again by re-purchasing without the fear of losing money… This is the thumb rule / general strategy for every revshare.

      Anyways.. thenks Rose for commenting and for visiting my blog.

      Thanks again

  12. Hi,i am MPA member,I would love to be a member of MYCryptoAds,and I will be your referral if you help me in setting up a bitcoin account,I am confused about what kind of account I should open for bitcoins,thank you

    • Hi Shantanu,

      Thanks for commenting. It will be my pleasure to have you in my team. Any kind of Bitcoin wallet will work. I guess you’re from India. I am using UNOCOIN wallet. (www.unocoin.com). I will definitely help you. I’m going to start my account tomorrow by adding some money. So let me d that tomorrow, then I will assist you with the entire process.

      Thank you Shantanu

  13. Great Blog Post about mypayingcryptoads, i think this going to be a great program and it going to help marketer to build a full time income with bitcoins and the value of bitcoins are going up, god bless

Leave a Comment