Topshare Global Review – My Real Time Experience with Topshare Global

Topshare Global (TSG) is a High Paying Program. The key to joining a High paying program is joining at the beginning and there is always a risk if you join late. It’s always better to join at the beginning if you want to make good profit out of it. I made this mistake with Triple Threat. I joined very late (After 6 months of launch) and before I made any profit the program ran out of money.

► IMPORTANT UPDATE ◄

All Ad-packs and Balances are set to Zero to restart the program all over again. I would request everyone NOT to join Topshare Global now

Although the owners of TT3 lacked proper planning in running the business which is one of the Sarathprime factors for the failure of the program. I did a proper research about Topshare Global. The owner Sarath Vavachan (FB Profile) is an honest guy from India. He himself is a Software Techie and extremely devoted to his program and has got proper planning and has taken all necessary steps to make it a success. He spent a lot of money to create a top notch website for his program. And some Top Leaders of Revshare Industry are also attached to this program. I’m sure that I’ll be making good profit out of this program.

Topshare Global Review - My Real Time Experience with Topshare Global

But again it’s advisable to everyone to join at the early stage if you want to make good profit form it. So I’ve decided to join Topshare Global from the very beginning with a start up capital of $150.

 

Key Features of Topshare Global

Launching Date: 5th June, 2016

Total Number of Members: 22,200(As on 27th June, 2016)

Total Deposit: USD 1.7 Million+ so far (As on 27th June, 2016)

Payment Processors: Payza, Perfect Money, Solid Trust Pay, Payeer, Bitcoin

Minimum Deposit: $10

Minimum Withdrawal: $10

Referral Commission: 3% or 10% depending on Subscription

Category: High Paying / Fast Revshare

 

Main Attraction of this program is 24% Daily Return (12% on Saturday and Sunday) on Level-1 Shares and 30% (Re-purchase) and 70% (Withdrawable) Rule. (Some changes have been made on 27th June, 2016. See Below).

► Topshare Global is a Free to join program, however you have to buy monthly subscription to participate. Regular monthly subscription of $10 entitles you to get referral commission of 3% and a total withdrawal limit of 300% of your total adshare purchase (excluding subscription). (Some changes have been made on 27th June, 2016. See Below).

► Premium monthly subscription of $25 entitles you to get referral commission of 10% and a total withdrawal limit of 500% of your total adshare purchase (excluding subscription). (Some changes have been made on 27th June, 2016. See Below).

The most interesting feature of the program is, they offer 100% refund. At any moment you can take out your seed money after deducting your withdrawn amount.

 

New Features Added Regarding Reserve Funds, Withdrawals, Subscription and Pay Plans (from 27th June, 2016)

A new feature has been added on 24th June, 2016 regarding the proportion of TSG’s Overall Reserve funds.

When you log into the program, your Dashboard will show a colored bar. The color of this bar will indicate the strength of the Reserve Funds. The strength of the reserve funds will be calculated by taking these three factors into account. (1) Total Over all Deposit (2) Total Payouts (3) External Income.

New simple and easy way to know your max withdrawal limit is:

► For Regular Subscribed Members: 3 X Total $ Deposited through processor (excluding processor fees)
► For Premium Subscribed Members: 5 X Total $ Deposited through processor (excluding processor fees)

►► We decided to let all members buy ad-packs and add & withdraw money even if their membership is expired, if TSG is in Healthy OR Weak Zone.

► If TSG is in Wealthy zone you need to renew your expired subscription in order to buy ad-packs or add & withdraw money.

► New Members cannot buy ad-packs, add or withdraw without buying a subscription first. In other words everyone will be paying membership fees at least once when they start with TSG. After that it will depend of program health Status.

 

Now, what do these colors Indicate and How they will work?

GREEN: Reserve Fund is in Wealthy Zone (Funds over 60%)

Topshare Global Review - My Real Time Experience with Topshare Global

 

$3 = Matures in 5 business days
$7 = Matures in 12 business days
$15 = Matures in 24 business days
$30 = Matures in 45 business days
$50 = Matures in 60 business days
Weekends earnings reduced by 50%: YES

ORANGE: Reserve Fund is in Healthy Zone (Funds between 30% and 60%)

Topshare Global Review - My Real Time Experience with Topshare Global

 

$3 = Matures in 20 days
$7 = Matures in 32 days
$15 = Matures in 45 days
$30 = Matures in 65 days
$50 = Matures in 110 days
Weekends earnings reduced by 50%: NO

RED: Reserve Fund is in Weak Zone (Funds less then 30%)

Topshare Global Review - My Real Time Experience with Topshare Global

 

$3 = Matures in 60 days
$7 = Matures in 100 days
$15 = Matures in 150 days
$30 = Matures in 200 days
$50 = Matures in 240 days
Weekends earnings reduced by 50%: NO

 

Topshare Global Review - My Real Time Experience with Topshare Global

► IMPORTANT UPDATE ◄

All Ad-packs and Balances are set to Zero to restart the program all over again. I would request everyone NOT to join Topshare Global now

My Results with Topshare Global:

I’ve subscribed for Premium Membership ($25) as it will enable me to withdraw 5 times my Total Deposit. In Total I’ve Deposited $150 via Bitcoins.

Topshare Global Review - My Real Time Experience with Topshare Global

 

My Withdrawals

As you can see, I’ve deposited $150 and Withdrawn $180 so far.

Topshare Global Review - My Real Time Experience with Topshare Global

Topshare Global Review - My Real Time Experience with Topshare Global

Shadow Bar

Topshare Global Review - My Real Time Experience with Topshare Global

Shadow Bar

Topshare Global Review - My Real Time Experience with Topshare Global

Shadow Bar

Topshare Global Review - My Real Time Experience with Topshare Global

 

► IMPORTANT UPDATE ◄

All Ad-packs and Balances are set to Zero to restart the program all over again. I would request everyone NOT to join Topshare Global now

If you want to join Topshare Global, Join Early.

You may Sign Up here.

►Please DO your own research before joining any revshare Program◄

 

For more information on TSG please Visit their Official Website here.

Join Topshare Global FB Group here.

Join me on FB here.

If you have any query regarding Topshare Global, Please comment bellow.

23 thoughts on “Topshare Global Review – My Real Time Experience with Topshare Global

  1. Hi BROTHER
    http://www.topshareglobal.com
    i have given withdraw payment order 17/7/16 but
    i did not get payment when i saw account history there are pending my balance
    i know this is risk or big scam but what do you think they will give payment?
    AND
    mypayingads.com (Paypal will give pending balance) b’coz today i log in my account i got admin msg that paypal will give pending balance 5-10 days

    • Hi Shankar,

      So far as “My Paying Ads” is concerned, you will definitely get your pending balance as they promised. But as for Topshare Global, I don’t thing you will get anything from that. TSG has proved to be a big scam of 2016.

      Thank you

    • Hi James,

      I wasn’t online for couple of days. Yes Topshare has turned out to be a big scam. Don’t expect anything from it. You better refer to FB group discussion.

      Thanks

    • Hi Shankar,

      Why not? I believe in Billy Darr and Art Flair’s products and methods. And above all it has got full money back guarantee. So I don’t see any reason not to try.

      Thank you

  2. BROTHER
    i joined 21.6.16 Topshare Global
    my earning today 12$
    i want withdraw 10$
    but there is ‘disabled’ so what can i do for withdraw balance? please help

    • Hi Shankar,

      You must have missed the FB group updates. Please do visit for once a day in the FB groups of the programs you are in bro. From this monday 4th july – 11th July all withdrawals are disable to push the Reserve Fund zone higher. From next monday withdrawals will be open. Also some new changes came in regarding max withdraw per day. Please visit TSG FB group to get that update.

      Thanks

  3. Hello Dear friend
    this program is still paying?
    I’ve asked refund whole my deposit in last week
    in your opinion, is it possible to refund to me without any trouble with current site status?
    and is it safe keep going deposit?
    I need your advice. bro

    Thanks

    • Hi Dj,

      Yes Topshare Global is going well and paying. Though some changes have been implemented last week. If you’ve asked for a refund, then you’ll definitely get that without any trouble.

      Thank you

  4. Haai San, Wonderful and perfect calculation, which is most appreciated. I like very much this for its detailed explanation. Than you, and wish you grand success in your MLM market as new bea,
    I shall be asking some advises. when I need regarding revshare market.

Leave a Comment