Triple Threat Review 2016: My TT3 Review and Earnings!

This review is purely based on the actual results I’m getting from Triple Threat. (Earnings shown below down the page). And I’ll try to be as Honest and Transparent as possible. But before going to the Triple Threat Review I would like to mention that I’ve been a member of My Paying Ads (MPA). But on the day before Christmas of 2015 Paypal Review started. (Paypal normally does and has done this kind of reviews with many revshare and other companies before).  It took long one month to complete the review and unfortunately both Paypal and MPA admins could not come to an agreeable conclusion. As a result 95% of the entire funds of MPA has been frozen by Paypal for 180 days starting from 4th February 2016. Update:(2016-02-29) MPA is going to start its operation with new pay plans from ground level within few days.

THW Global Review : Earn For Watching Videos ($25 Per Hour / $250 Per 10 Hours Per Week)


Update (14th April, 2016)

Following major changes have come up in TT3

☻ $10 weekly subscription is mandatory (i.e. $40 a month)

☻ All Levels will have a re-purchase rule of 45%.

☻ Number of maximum adpacks for all levels:

Triple Threat Review 2016: My TT3 Review and Earnings!

☻ Withdrawal request limit per day is based on the number of active referrals:

Triple Threat Review 2016: My TT3 Review and Earnings!

Triple Threat Review 2016: My TT3 Review and Earnings!

(Updated: 20th April, 2016)

► I’ve stopped going after High Paying programs, because they run out of funds fast. Slower and medium paced programs are much more stable and safe. This is the reason I’ve chosen Ultimate Revshare (URS).

☻ Read my Full Review on Ultimate RevShare (URS) here.


Joining the Program (TT3) on 30th January, 2016:

During this one month when Paypal Review was going on with MPA, I went through a lot of Triple Threat Reviews. I had a plan in mind and was preparing myself to join this program as I heard a lot about it. But I was waiting for the final verdict of the Paypal Review on MPA to come out. So, on 30th January 2016, just a week before MPA announcement I joined Triple Threat.

 (There’ve been occasions recently where accounts of few members have been hacked. Due to the same reason I’m not disclosing my user ID in public)

Triple Threat Review 2016: My TT3 Review and Earnings!


Triple Threat Review: About the Program

Name of the Company: Triple Threat Marketing

Address: 11885 Grand Commons Ave, Suite 216, Fairfax, VA 22030

Official Website:

Owners: Raymond Scott and Troy Fobbs

Launch Date: 29 September, 2015

Number of Members: 42,820+ (Increasing every day)

Number of Upgraded Members: 18,000+ (Increasing every day)

Total Payouts: Over $2.6 Million (Till date)


How Triple Threat works:

5 Tiers of AdShares

Triple Threat is a Revenue Share company. You get a certain percentage of return on every purchase of AdShares you make.  They offer AdShares in 5 different Tiers (5 Levels: see below image). Each Tier gives you different % of returns which can be understood better from the below image.

Triple Threat Review 2016: My TT3 Review and Earnings!

Maximum Return from Tier-1: (40% Daily Return)

Tier-1 shares mature in 3 days giving you a return of 120%.

But unlike every revshare company Triple Threat returns you back 40% every 24 hours in Tier-1. For example: you purchase 50 AdShares of $3 for $150 on Day-1. Just after 24 hours you get back $60 (40% of $150). Again after 48 hours you get another $60 and after 72 hours another $60. A total of $180 (120% of $150) in 3 days.

The important part is, the moment you get your first $60 on the 2nd day, you immediately re-purchase another 20 adshares (of $3) with that money.  And you get $24 (40% of $60) on the 3rd day. And the process goes on every time you get a return.

Triple Threat Review 2016: My TT3 Review and Earnings!

Tier-1 is the place where you get the fastest return and this is the place where you can make $30 everyday ($900 a month) just after 10 days of joining if you start with a capital of $150. (Discussed later in detail).

Details of other Tiers can be seen from the Image above. Or you may also visit the FAQ section of their Official Website for more details.

70% Withdrawable  and 30% Re-purchase Rule

The 70%-30% rule has made TT3 really unique and stand out from any other revshare company in the industry. You can withdraw 70% of what your shares earn at any moment. No other revshare company in the industry allows you to withdraw such a higher % of your earnings.

Payment Processors

Right now there are 4 different payment processors integrated with TT3. Payza, Solid Trust Pay, Bitcoin and Payeer. New processors are also going to be integrated in near future.

Triple Threat Review 2016: My TT3 Review and Earnings!

Adding Funds amount is very Low

There is no limitation on the minimum amount you want to add to start the program. You can start with an amount as little as you want as long as it’s good to purchase an AdShare of Tier-1.

Minimum Cash Out

The minimum withdrawal amount is set to $10.

Maximum Cash Out

The maximum cash out limit per day is $100. You can not withdraw more than $100 in a day. No withdraw is possible on Saturday and Sunday.

Membership Fee

There is a membership fee of $10 per month. You have to renew your membership every month by depositing $10.

Triple Threat Review 2016: My TT3 Review and Earnings!

Surfing 10 Ad-sites every 24 hours

You have to surf (Click) 10 ad-sites at a suitable time (of the day) of your choice every 24 hours to enable your adshares roll and earn for the next 24 hours. The process takes less than 5 mins surf 10 ad-sites.

Active Facebook Group and Honest & Transparent Owners

Triple Threat has an extremely strong and active closed Facebook Group of its thousands of members where you can get latest updates every hour. This is the place where you get the opportunity to interact with all the other members as well as with the admins regarding any issue you are having. And the constant presence of Ray Scott and Troy Fobbs and all other admins in the group really makes the group exciting and helpful for all the members.

Referral Program

Triple Threat has an excellent referral program. You get a 10% commission on every adshare your downlines purchase and re-purchase everyday.


My Withdrawals from Triple Threat

► I’m being 100% Honest and Transparent here. I’m posting here ONLY what I’m experiencing inside TT3 and NOT of others. I’m not concerned about and don’t care what other members have to say.


Click Here_TSG2


Payments I Received from TT3: (To be updated with every payment I receive)

Triple Threat Review 2016: My TT3 Review and Earnings!


Triple Threat Review 2016: My TT3 Review and Earnings!


Triple Threat Review 2016: My TT3 Review and Earnings!


If you also want to be a part of this program, please Do NOT Sign Up.

Triple Threat Review 2016: My TT3 Review and Earnings!


Click Here_TSG2


If you have any query, please message me on Facebook or leave a comment below. I will try to reply back as early as possible.

For more information:

☻ Please visit the FAQ Section of the Official Website HERE.

☻ Join Triple Threat Facebook Group HERE.

☻ Join me on Facebook HERE.

☻ If you have any other query please msg me on FB or comment below.

98 thoughts on “Triple Threat Review 2016: My TT3 Review and Earnings!

  1. Hello, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your website in Firefox, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that, terrific blog!

  2. I was suggested this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is authored by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem.
    You might be amazing! Thanks!

  3. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a
    doubt donate to this superb blog! I guess for now
    i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Googfle account.
    I look forward to fresh updates and will
    tazlk about this blog with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  4. Hi there! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my old
    room mate! He always kept chatting about this.
    I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he will have a
    good read. Thanks for sharing!

  5. I don’t know what to say about TT3 these days.

    Have over $1000 in pending withdrawals and I’m slowly losing money with TT3.

    I’ve been in this program since January 2016. I thought things were gonna get better.

    Ever since that Paypal migration started, they fell apart.

    No wonder there are Facebook fan pages & groups going against TT3

    • Hey Jordan,

      Thanks for commenting bro. I’m not seeing any sign of TT3 coming back to it’s normal stature anymore. As per my opinion TT3 is over and things are getting worse day by day. You see thousands of members are requesting withdrawals everyday. How many of them are getting paid? Less than 100. So I’ll not suggest anyone to pay subscription week after week with a hope of getting $50 withdrawal.


    • Hi Ashish,

      I’m withdrawing my money from TH and not putting it back, because I’m concentrating only on Ultimate Revshare right now.


  6. Sir i also again subscribe on 21st april now my priorities is to just take out my principle amount coz as i can also see they are having fund i gonna also going to subscribe upto some months with the main hope of geeting my principle amount back .

    • Hi Siddharth,

      I also thought, with $10 weekly sub I wd at least get two or three pending withdrawal (if not more). But it seems I was lucky to get one withdrawal with one weekly sub. There’re many members who did n’t even get their first withdrawal after paying their weekly sub.

      Their planning was to get some fresh funds by compelling members to pay weekly sub. With that wkly sub they wd pay few hundred members. Those members who get paid will bring in new members by showing their payment proofs. New members wd add fresh funds. And with those fresh funds they wd pay the other members.

      BUT, this experiment did not work. Very few people are joining TT3 now. The owners needed to have a much more better and brilliant planning to run such a high paying program which they did lack.

      Thanks Siddharth

  7. Dear Admin,

    I’m a member TT like all of you. I take the decision pay 10usd this week to the new suscription. Because I’ve put the rest of my money to withdraw. I want to take out TT3.

    How long time aproximately to withdraws?? (Payza procesor)

    Thanks you

    • Hi Mark,

      If you pay the sub, you will definitely get your withdrawal. But the time frame is really difficult to say. You may have to wait for 4/5 days, or you may get it earlier. Really difficult to guess. I’m really sorry not to help you out on this bro.


  8. hello sir how much you have used and spend in TT3 i did $950 and get only $300 so i am big loss here and again now i have with pending withdrawals of $50 with new rule again this will happen then what they will do and also i have to pay $10 weekly if even they pay me once in a week its good but if they pay me once in a month makes no sense because i already used mine fresh $40 till that time.

    • Hi Ashish,

      In Total I put $400… Withdrawn $250 till now.. So I still need $150 to cover up my loss… Yes right now it seems they are paying out $50 for $10 weekly sub… i.e. once a week. That’s the reason I stopped going after High paying programs.. Slower ones are much more safe and stable. I’m with TH right now and on the 24th of this month I will join URS.. Both are excellent and stable programs… I will try to make up my TT3 loss (if any) from there.

      If you need any help regarding TH and URS, kindly let me know.

      Thanks Ashish

  9. I know you won’t publish this because you will consider it negative.
    But you will read it anyway.
    TT3 are nothing but a bunch of clowns.
    They have ‘restructured’ the system at least 3 times now.
    in the recent change I had 4 withdrawls pending for almost 3 weeks.
    They changed the system again and have now ‘Refunded’ my money back into TT3.
    Now if I want to withdraw I have to subscribe which means they are forcing me to pay $10 to withdraw my money that I earned 3 weeks ago.
    I have lost trust in these people now.

    • Hi Dave,

      Thanks for commenting. Let me tell you there is no point of Not publishing negative comments here. I have got nothing personal with TT3. I’m also a member as you are. And if you’ve followed my blog carefully you might have noticed that I tried to be 100% honest and straight forward throughout. I have no intention to convey false messages to my readers bro.

      Coming back to your point, It’s very clear that TT3 is struggling to cope up with the shortage of funds. They are trying really hard to fight with the situation by testing and experimenting so many things. And to some extent they are successful in it, But this is not all. Unless and until every member gets paid on time, they can’t call it a success, no matter how bold your promises are.

      Still I would say they’re trying hard and let’s see how it goes.

      Thanks again

  10. Hi sir
    I didnt referal anyone yet coz the company r paying very late.even im not able to take my principal amount total withdrawal is 100 $ nd still it is pending.
    so sir according to ur calculation how much i would able to earn in a week without a ” 0″ referal..(ryt nw i had 550 active adshares)

    Plz tell sir.

    • Hi Siddharth,

      Without any referral you are entitled to withdraw max $50 a day no matter how many adshares you’re having. It’s really difficult to calculate and say right now how much you would be earning. Lots of changes are coming… Let the changes be implemented first, then see how it goes. In my opinion it should go better than before as a lot of fresh funds will be coming into the system due to this weekly subscription rule.


  11. hello admin i have found information on their fb that they are giving refunds all the payments to account except the 11th march one for payza and other then that they lower the withdrawl to $50 am i right?

  12. hello admin on 1st april you show fb update their i see current payouts but still i not get paid today is 6th i have also done withdrawal on 22nd of march from payeer

    • Hi Ashish,

      It’s really difficult to say why your payment is not coming. As you can see above I’ve also got 12 pending withdrawals. But inside TT3 FB group I can see people are getting paid, but they (TT3) are paying really slow right now. Let’s hope for the best. That’s all I can say right now bro.


  13. Hi sir
    i joined t3t on 17th mar with the amount of 150$. after reading ur review of t3t. as i saw ur calculation of reaching 2500 $.by withdrawing 30$ from 10th now the return is cmng within 48 hrs i didnt withdraw yet.what should i do Sir should i start withdraw or should i wait..upto some fixed amount.

    Plz suggest

    • Hi Siddharth,

      Thanks for commenting. The calculation is not going to work now with the new rules (Though the new rules have not been implemented yet). That’s the reason I’ve removed the calculation from this post. Yes it’s taking more than 48 hours now for the shares to mature and earn. Better you withdraw some money. But be ready to wait for long to get the withdraw request processed (taking the current situation of TT3 into consideration).

      Kindly see the Latest Update above regarding payment dates.

      Thanks Siddharth

  14. hello Admin now i see that payeer are also lacking behind 9-10 days are gone not paid till now 5 pending withdrawals of payeer itself..

    • Hi Ashsih,

      Yes Payeer is also lagging behind. It’s clear that that they are facing some Fund problems. But still they are trying to pay and are paying, but very slowly. This should be solved with new members being added fresh funds. I’ve also got 11 pending withdrawals to be processed from 14th March to 1st April.

      Thank you

    • Hi Ashish,

      It should not happen. But if it’s happening with you then I’m really sorry. I’m not bale to help you with this.


  15. hello sir i go to fb page of tt3 but i see something strange my withdrawls are of 22nd and 23rd but their are proof of 24th and 25th march with payeer is their is not any order or they only paying few because they need to pay me before them.

    • Hi Ashish,

      Sometimes the date of request shown in the mail (Payment mail) is not the actual date of request. This happened to me also due to some system problem. Still I would request you to make a post on FB group with screen shots asking the admins to look into the matter.

      Thank you

  16. Hi

    thankyou for updating about the slow withdrawal times on tt3, am unable to get onto their fb page, for some reason

    • Hi,

      Thanks for your comment. Log into FB, then put “Triple Thr3at Marketing” in the search bar. You should get the page.


    • Hi Yandwa,

      Thanks for commenting. Nice to hear that you’ve joined TT3. To withdraw money you will have to Go to Transaction Tab-> Withdraw-> then select the processor you want to withdraw from-> then put the amount to withdraw-> then select the email id/wallet code for your processor-> then click withdraw button. Hope it helps.


    • Hi Ashish,

      Yes Payeer is taking few days to process now. I think those who are using Payeer are lucky. At least they are getting their withdrawals. Other processors are hugely lagging behind.


  17. hi admin wanted to join u very soon but was hearing some bad things about tt3 how there not paying on time n they may not b open 4 much longer what do u think n should i still join would like to come in with $800 im worred ppl r saying no tt3 r rely bad dont make that mistake lol would b nice to hear from u coz ur the man that knows it all thank you so much.

    • Hi Ruby,

      Thanks for commenting. Right now TT3 is paying extremely slow. They are definitely paying, but they are lagging behind by many days. You can see above my 14th March Withdrawal request has not been processed yet. I will not force you to join me just for the fact that I would get a new referral under me and get ref commission… Rather I would request you to join the TT3 FB group first and watch the activities first, then you decide. Yes it would be nice if you join me once you decide to join TT3.

      TT3 FB Group:

      Thank you

  18. Maybe they should change to one weekly withdrawal, but make the amount 5x the current limit. So instead of $100 a day make it maximum one $500 withdraw a week this would cut the amount of transactions to process.

    I just think within the new plan they’ve roughly outlined people will still withdraw 5x in a week with only the amounts changing so not helping with the backlog

    Great site by the way

    • Hi Gareth,

      Thanks for commenting. Let’s wait for the final updates to come and get finalized. Everything will be clear then.

      Thanks again

    • Hi Thoufeeq,

      Thanks for your comment. I have sent you the details to your mail id from which you have commented. Kindly check.

      Thank you

  19. Hi I have been following your post, and one and one area I like but dont understand how the funding would work is the Max return from Tier 1. Could you help and share the calculator to make this clear please thanks

    • Hi Sam,

      Thanks for your words. First of all let me tell you the entire process of every Tier is going to be changed within next two weeks. i.e. the no. of maximum shares which can be purchased, the return from the shares etc. the whole process is going to be changed. I will update that once it’s finalized. This is the reason I removed my calculation from this post. I’ve sent the Calculator and my calculation to your email address. Please check.

      Thank you

  20. Hi

    Kindly let me know the maximum time of transfer money from triplethr3at to my payza account . I withdraw $50 from triplethr3at on 2016-03-11 but didn’t get in my payza account its showing status “Pending”

    Kindly please also let me know the fastest payment processor which support Indian bank

    Thanks in advance

    • Hi Sandeep,

      Thanks for commenting. I’m also waiting for my withdrawal (Bitcoin) to arrive that I made on 11.03.2016. Again I placed another withdrawal today (14.03.2016) via Payza. My friend and I placed the request on 11th at the same time via UNOCOIN. He got his payment after four hours at midnight, but mine is still pending. Understand that there was a huge influx of w.requests which they are still clearing up.

      As for your second question, let this queue of w.requests of 11th be cleared, all the processors will be faster in terms of processing the withdrawal requests.

      Thanks Sandeep

  21. Hi , Santam bro

    Whats your calculation for reaching 2500 active share club ?
    I have invested 150 $ , joined 2 days ago.
    Can you please share – detailed guide, strategy and the calculator ?

    • Hi Hitesh,

      Thanks for your comment. Actually there is no such secret calculation to reach $2500 club with a start up cap of $150. Though $150 is a very good amount to start with. All you need to do is, just utilize all your earnings in purchasing and re-purchasing (100%) everyday without withdrawing. You’ll be there soon.

      I’ve sent the calculator to your mail id. Please check.

      Thanks Hitesh

  22. hello sir,it has been a while now we have communicated. However,I ‘ve been following your blog post for latest updates which they are really informative. I ‘ve a question; can I fund my blockchain account with credit card? if so , kindly recommend one for me.awaiting your response. thx. I have also sent you a message to your email.

  23. hi i joind tt3 2 days ago yesterday i put $1000 in i dont know whats wrong not making any money its 42 hours now didnt make a thing do u know y that is dose some 1 need accept me or something many thanx

    • Hi Ruvi,

      From 4th March, 2016 Shares of T-1 and T-2 are maturing and earning little late. This is happening due to overload after paypal migration (4th March, 2016). Don’t worry.. have patience. Your shares will definitely earn.

      Thank you

    • Hi Ashish,

      You might have missed the update. After paypal migration it’s taking more than 30 hrs to mature and earn specially for T-1 shares. Please follow the updates inside FB group.

      Thank you

  24. Hello,

    admin i have to ask how many days it will take to withdraw funds came in payza,payeer and blockchain can you tell me days for all 3 are the payment not instant in any processors?

    • Hi Ashish,

      To reply to your query, Withdrawals via Payeer is almost instant right now. You make withdraw request and within few hours your request is processed and you get the money to your Payeer account. Payeer is the fastest so far.

      Bitcoins are also very fast. I got my first payout within the same day. But, as up-gradation to Blockchain is going on, Bitcoin processor is being kept on hold. It is expected to start operating from Friday (11th March ’16). Members are waiting for an update from the Admins.

      So far Payza and STP were really lagging behind by few weeks to process the withdraw requests. But in order to minimize the delay in processing, all requested withdrawals (money) have been refunded (sent back) to the respective processors of every member. The entire withdraw process has been paused until 10 AM (EST) of 11th March 2016 to reset the entire process and it will be opened tomorrow (i.e. 11th March 2016, 10 am EST). As promised by the Owner, you can see the Update post from him above, all withdrawals will be processed within 24-48 hours from Tomorrow (11th March ’16) via every processor. There will be no delay form tomorrow as promised by him.

      Now I have to wait and see how it goes. I have already $300+ sitting in my Blockchain account to withdraw and $100+ in my Payza account to withdraw.

      Thanks Ashish

  25. Hello San,
    Do you consider that MyPaying Ads will recover from this major problem with PayPal? Frankly, I am surprised that MPA did not conduct their own due diligence in regard to PP as a preferred Payment Processor, knowing their disgraceful practices with other programs and individuals!
    Will MPA refund it’s members their account balances or is it more likely they will credit these funds to their new program?

    Kind Regards,

    • Hi Des,

      Thank you for your comment. First of all I would like to say, this is not the first time that Paypal has done this kind of Review and “Fund Freezing” with revshare companies or any other companies. Paypal has done this before with many other companies. In my opinion Mr. Uday Nara being an excellent businessman surrounded by an expert team of Admins, should have taken precautionary measures beforehand (keeping in mind the strict rules of Paypal) to avoid this major issue.

      Secondly this incident must have given an expensive lesson to the entire MPA team. This lesson should stop MPA to get into this kind of issues in future. I’m sure about that. So far as Refund is concerned, I don’t think it will be possible for MPA to refund that huge amount of fund to its members until Paypal releases it.

      But I would still give credits to Uday Nara for standing up and starting the busiuness all over again, no matter he had to start it from ground level.

      Thanks Des

  26. Hello Sir
    As you mentioned that once we get $60 we should immediately repurchase 20adpacks.and next day we get $24 from it.
    Sir assume that i spent $99 and buy 33 next day i earn 39.6 so i buy another 13 adpacks immediately. So sir next day total return how much will i get. i mean that adding before $99 and now $$39.6.And if i continue the same process then how much will my total balance be in 9 days??
    please help me sir.

    • Hi Parimal,

      Thanks for commenting. Yes you got it right. As you get $39.6, immediately you buy 13 adpacks for $39. And next day you get 40% of $39 i.e. $15.6 plus 40% of $99 ($39.6). i.e. a total of $55.2. You buy again 18 adpacks with that for $54. Again next day you get 40% of $54 i.e. $21.6 + 39.6 + 15.6 = $76.8. On the fourth day your First 33 shares expired. In this way process goes on… Hope it helps.

      Due to the Paypal migration process that have taken place on 4th March 2016, huge no of adpacks have been purchased with the migrated funds by the members. Due to this reason adpacks are taking little bit longer (3-4 hours more than 24 hrs) to earn and mature. The process will go normal very soon.

      Thank you

    • Hi Junnus,

      Thanks for commenting. It’ll be my pleasure if you follow my review blog, because I’m going to update it with every payment I receive from TT3 (every 3rd or 4th day).

      Thanks again for visiting!

    • Hi Arvind,

      Thanks for your comment. Yes definitely I’ll help you. I’ve sent my Skype Id to your mail box. Kindly check. You can also connect me on FB. See you inside.

      Thank you

    • Hi Nicole,

      Thanks for commenting and for your kind words. I’m glad that you liked my honest review. Yes definitely I’ll share my withdrawals here as and when they come in.

      Thank you

    • Hi Olliv,

      Welcome and Thanks for joining my group. I’ve just sent the detailed guide, strategy and the calculator to your mailbox. Kindly check. And please add me on FB so that we can be connected better. Please msg me on FB if any further help needed. See you in the group.

      Thank you

    • Hi ErwinToliver,

      Thanks for commenting and thanks for your suggestion. It should be clear I guess from my blog that I’m sharing my honest experience about the program I’m working with. And to do that, I believe taking help of any TOOL for writing content is neither going to help me, nor the readers as well in any way.

      Thanks again

    • Hi segun,

      Thank you for commenting. You can join from my link or can join from any other link also.

      But before that you need to have an account with any one of the four payment processors first (Payza / Solid Trust Pay / Payeer / Bitcoin). Payza takes a bit long (10-15 days) for the funds to get withdrawn as maximum number of members are using Payza.

      If you join from my link, please let me know I’ll send you the guide to your mail box.

      Thank you

    • Hi Kurt Smith,

      Thanks for stopping by and commenting.

      You can withdraw a maximum of $100 daily. Yes you can start with $50. I started with $90 and having seen a nice result in the first week, I wanted to speed up the earning, so I added another $90 after 7 days. And you’ve already seen my results above. And there’s a monthly subscription of $10.

      Hope this helps. Please reply back if you have any other query.

      Thank you

  27. Hasnt been my experience .Members paypal funds are frozen and when members ask when they will be released owner ray scott rants and calls us leeches very rude . Admin appear to be running scared and desperate for funds looks like will fold soon as no funds available Disgraceful

    • Hi Jill,

      Thanks for commenting. You might have had different experience and opinion on TT3. I respect that. But I’m honestly sharing here whatever I’m experiencing with TT3 without hiding anything.

      Update: Despite the fact that Funds have been kept with Paypal, migration has taken place on 4th March, 2016. I don’t think any revshare company has done this before in the history.

      Thank you

    • Hi ramanarayanan,

      No, they don’t use Paypal as a payment processor. They used Paypal when they started, but now there is no Paypal. Paypal has some very strict rules which does not allow the revshare companies to run their business smoothly. This is because all revshare companies do not use paypal now as a payment processor.

      Triple Threat is using Payza, Solid Trust Pay, Bitcoin and Payeer. New payment processors may come in future.

      Thank you

    • Hi Kaniraj,

      Yes! TT3 is paying. It’s paying on time, and most importantly it’s paying 40% daily. And Level 1 shares are maturing in time (3 days). Whatever you’re seeing above in my review is the actual figure from inside my account. In my opinion TT3 is one of the best revshare program on today’s date. I’m loving it.

      Please reply if you need any further information.

      Thank you

Leave a Comment